Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2552
 
3 มิถุนายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
สารบัญ ฟังเพลงสากล

Afternoon Delight - The Starland Vocal Band
A Handy Man
A Little Bit More - Dr. Hook
All My Life - Linda Ronstadt feat Aaron Neville
All Out Of Love - Air Supply
All that I Need - Boyzone
A Lover's Concerto - Kelly Chen
A Never Ending Dream - Cascada
Angelina - Rosetta Stone
Angel Of The Morning - Juice Newton
Another Day In Paradise - Brandy
As I Lay Me Down - Sophie B. Hawkins
As Tears Go By - Felicia

Baby Can I Hold You Tonight - Boyzone
Baby I love your way - Big Mountain
Back for More - A*Teens
Bad Day - Daniel Powter
Band on the Run - Paul McCartney & Wings
Because I Love You - Shakin' Stevens
Because of you - Kelly Clarkson
Beautiful Girls - Sean Kingston
Beautiful Life - Ace of Base
Before I Fall In Love - Coco Lee
Better Be Home Soon - Crowded House
Better Man - Robbie Williams
Big Big world - Emilia
Big Boy Don't Cry - Lolly
Blowing In The Wind - Peter, Paul, And Mary
Both Sides Now - Judy Collins
Boys boys boys - Sabrina
Brand New Man - Brooks And Dunn
Brandy (You're a Fine Girl) - Looking Glass
Breakfast At Tiffany's - Deep Blue Something
Breaking all the rules - She Moves
Bring it all back to me - S Club 7
Broken Hearted Woman - Jessica Jay
Brown Eyes - Destiny's Child
How Do You Do! - Roxette
Buy Me a Rose - Kenny Rogers with Alison Krauss & Billy Dean

Candle In The Wind - Elton John
Can't Help Falling In Love - UB40
Can't smile without you - The Carpenters
Can't Smile Without You - Barry Manilow
Casablanca - Bertie Higgins
Centerfold - The J. Geils Band
Clap Your Hands - Finzy Kontini
Colors of the Wind - Vanessa Williams
Coco Jumbo - Mr. President
Come and Get Your Love - Real McCoy
Come To My Window - Melissa Etheridge
Country Boy - Alan Jackson
Crying In The Rain - Everly Brothers
CUPID - Tony Orlando & Down

Dancing In The Dark - Bruce Springsteen
Dancing Queen - A* Teens
Desert Moon - Dennis De Young
Desperado - Linda Ronstadt
Desperado - Westlife
Devoted To You - The Everly Brothers
Doctor for my heart - Modern Talking
Donna Donna - Joan Baez
Don't Cry Joni - Conway Twitty & Joni Lee
Don't it Make My Brown Eyes Blue - Crystal Gayle
Don't Let Me Be Last One - Britney Spears
Don't Tell Me Goodnight - Lobo
Don't Wanna Let You Go - Five
Do Something - The Eagles
Do that to Me One More Time - Susan Wong
Do You Believe Me Now - Jimmy Wayne
Down Under - Men At Work
Dust In the Wind - Sarah Brightman

Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine) - The Penguins
Emotion - Bee Gees
Endless Love - Diana Ross and Lionel Richie
Eternal Flame - The Bangles
Every breath you take - UB40
Everything - Michael Buble
(Everything I Do) I Do It for You - Bryan Adams
Eye of the Tiger (Soundtrack Rocky II) - Survivor

Falling Slowly - Glen Hansard
Far Away - Nickelback
Five Hundred Miles - The Seekers
Footloose - Kenny Loggins
Forever Young - Joan Baez
Free Me - Uriah Heep

Gimme Hope Joanna - Eddy Grant
Go - Tina Charles
Goodbye - Spice Girls
Groovy Kind Of Love - Phil Collins

Handy Man - James Taylor
Hard To Say I Sorry - Chicago
Have I told you lately - Rod Stewart
Have you ever seen the rain - CCR
Hello - Lionel.Richie
Here I Am - Air Supply
Heart of gold - Boney M
Here Today - Fugu
Here Without You - 3 Doors Down
Heaven Is A Place On Earth - Belinda Carlisle
High On You - Survivor
Home - Michael Buble
Home Again - Blackmore's Night
How can I tell her - Lobo
How Deep Is Your Love - Bee Gees
How Do I Breathe - Mario
How long - The Eagles
How's It Going To Be - Third Eye Blind
Human - Rod Stewart

I Believe - Blessid Union Of Souls
I can love you like that - All 4 One
I Can't Tell You Why - Eagles
I Don't Like To Sleep Alone - Paul Anka
I'd Love You To Want Me - Lobo
I Got My Mind Set On You - George Harrison
I'm Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman - Britney Spears
I need you - Leann Rimes
In The Summertime - Mungo Jerry
I Started A Joke - Bee Gees
If Thats Ok With You - Shayne
If We Hold On Together - Diana Ross
I Will Survive - Donna Summer
If You Leave Me Now - Chicago
If You Love Me Let Me Know - Olivia Newton John
It's so easy to fall in love - Linda Ronstadt
I'm alive - Celine dione
I've Been Thinking About You - Londonbeat
I've Never Been To Me - Charlene
It Might Be You - Stephen Bishop
Imagine - John Lennon
It Must Have Been Love - Roxette
I Want It That Way - Backstreet Boys
It's so easy to fall in love - Buddy Holly
It's so easy to fall in love - Linda Ronstadt

Jambalaya - Johnny Russell
Japan Earthquake and Tsunami Song 2011: The Power In You
Jesse - Carly Simon
Jingle Bell Rock - As one
Judy Judy Judy - Johnny Tillotson
Just About You - Shawn Desman
Justified And Ancient - KLF
Just Let Me Cry - Lesley Gore
Just when I Needed You Most - Randy Vanwarmer

Knife - Rockwell
Kung Fu Fighting - Carl Douglas
Kokomo - The Beach Boys

Last Christmas - As One
Lemon Tree - Fool's Garden
Let It Be - The Beatles
Let's live for today - The Grassroots
Like A Virgin - Madonna
Listen To Your Heart - Roxette
Look For a Star - Gary Mills
Lost in Love - Air Supply
Love fool (Ost.Romeo & Juliet ) - The Cardigans
Love Left For Me - M2M
Love Hurts - Everly Brothers
Love Me for a Reason - Boyzone
Love Me Tender - Norah Jones
Love of my life - Tokyo Square
Lover's Moon - Glenn Frey (ภูสมิง)
Lyin Eyes - Eagles



Create Date : 03 มิถุนายน 2552
Last Update : 25 มีนาคม 2557 0:32:15 น. 5 comments
Counter : 7637 Pageviews.

 
I like the songs, the show by Lenka, My love by Westlife, We are the world and Heal the world by Michael Jackson. Thank you so much.
I 'll use this website for my class. I'm a secondary school teacher. I teach English. Learning English by singing songs is so much fun.


โดย: nineetaa IP: 180.180.16.135 วันที่: 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 เวลา:19:48:58 น.  

 
ขอบคุณสำหรับเพลงสากลดี ๆ ขอให้เว็บนี้อยู่นาน ๆ นะคะ


โดย: นิ IP: 124.120.64.82 วันที่: 22 กรกฎาคม 2553 เวลา:18:54:26 น.  

 
ขอบคุณเว็บนี้มาก ถูกใจคอเพลงสากลที่เป็นเพลงอมตะฟังเมื่อไหร่ก็ยังให้ความรู้สึกดีๆได้ตลอด ขอให้อยู่คู่กับแฟนเพลงตลอดไปนะครับ


โดย: Theerapat Banjan IP: 125.26.173.126 วันที่: 7 สิงหาคม 2553 เวลา:19:20:47 น.  

 
Manic Monday - The Bangles
Massachusetts - Bee Gees
May It Be (Ost.The Lord Of The Ring) - Enya
Memory - Babara Stresand
Memory - Sarah Brightman
500 MILES - The Every Brothers
500 miles away from home - Bobby Bare
Mirror Mirror - M2M
Mirror mirror - Solid Base
Missing You - John Waite
Missing You - Tyler Hilton
More Than I Can Say - Leo Sayer
More Than Words - Extreme
Mother Of Mine - Jimmy Osmond
My Baby Loves Me - Martina Mcbride
My Heart Will Go On - Celine Dion
My Love - Westlife
My Love Is Gone From Me - Ed Ames
My Lucky Day - Lene Marlin


New Kid In Town - Eagles
New soul - Yael Naim
Nobody Knows - The Tony Rich Project
Knock Three Times - Tony Orlando And Dawn
No More Lonely Nights - Paul McCartney
No woman, no cry - Boney M

Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da - Marmalade
Oh baby I... - Eternal
Oh Carol - Neil Sedaka
One Last Kiss - Bobby Vee
One Moment In Time - Whitney Houston
One Toke Over The Line - Brewer & Shipley
Only Sixteen - Dr. Hook
Open Your Heart - Westlife
Out Of Touch - Daryl Hall & John Oates
Over and over - D. Fannel
Owner Of A Lonely Heart - Yes

Papa - Paul Anka
Play with Fire - The Rolling Stones
Pretty boy - M2M
Puff (The Magic Dragon) - Peter Paul Mary

Reaching Out - Bee Gees


Reflections of My Life - The Marmalade
Rhythm Of The Rain - The Cascades
Right Here Waiting - Richard Marx
Rivers Of Babylon - Boney M

Rock Around The Clock - Bill Haley And His Comets
Run Around - Blues Traveler

Sad Movies - Sue Thompson
SAN FRANCISCO - Scott McKenzie
Say It Isn't So - Gareth Gates
Sayonara - Gina T
Say It right - Nelly Furtado
Say you will (เธอลำเอียง) - Tokyo Squares
Scarborough fair - Simon and Garfunkel
Seasons in the sun - Terry Jacks
Seems It Never Rains In Southern California - Albert Hammond
Self Control - Branigan
Sexy Eyes - Dr. Hook
Sha la la - Dream House
Sha la la, I need you - Shuffles
She's So High - Tal Bachman
Single girl - Sandy Posey
Somebody It's Me - Enrique Iglesias
Sometimes When We Touch - Olivia Ong
Somewhere In My Broken Heart - Billy Dean
Somewhere Over The Rainbow - Cliff Richard
Songbird - Fleetwood Mac
Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word - Blue
Still In Love With You - Sherbet
Stupid Cupid - Wanda Jackson
Stoney - Lobo
Superman (It's not easy) - Five For Fighting
Superman ( It's not easy ) - โรส ศิรินทิพย์
Supermodel - Same Same
Sweet Child O' Mine - Guns N' Roses
Sweet City Woman - Stampeders



โดย: ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง วันที่: 25 มีนาคม 2557 เวลา:0:35:53 น.  

 
Take It Easy - Eagles
Take My Breath Away - Berlin
Take Me Home, Country Roads - John Denver
Take Me To Your Heart-Michael Leans
Talking In Your Sleep - The Romantics
Tattoo - Jordin Sparks
Teach Your Children Well - Alison Krauss
Tears in Heaven - Eric Clapton
Tell Laura I Love Her - Ray Peterson
Tennessee Waltz - Patti Page
Tequila Sunrise - The Eagles
Thank You - Dido
That is love - Tokyo Square
The Game Of Love - Santana
The Locomotion - Little Eva
The One You Love - Glenn Frey
The One To Cry - Smash
The Power Of Love - Huey Lewis & The News
The River Of Dreams - Annie Adams
The Sounds of Silence - Simon and Garfunkel
The World I Know - Collective Soul
The Young Ones - Cliff Richards & the Shadows
Think of You - Whigfield
Till I Hear It From You - Gin Blossoms
Time After Time - Cyndi Lauper
Times of Your Life - Paul Anka
Tomorrow - Europe
Tomorrow Will Be Better - Att9
Tom's Diner - Suzanne Vega
Top Of The World - Carpenters
Touch By Touch - Joy
Touch My Body - Mariah Carey
Tragedy - Bee Gees
True Colors - Emi Fujita
Truly Madly Deeply - Savage Garden
Rhinestone Cowboy - Glen Campbell
Try To Find Me - Gorky Park
Unbreak My Heart - Toni Braxton
Unchain My Heart - Joe Cocker
Undercover Angel - Alan O'Day
Underneath Your Clothes - Shakira
Unfaithful - Rihanna
Uptown Girl - Billy Joel
Us Against The World - Westlife

Walking Away - Craig David
Walking in the air - Nightwish
Walking On Sunshine - Katrina And The Waves
Wall In Your Heart - Shelby Lynne
Water Runs Dry - Boyz II Men
Way Back Into Love - Hugh Grant And Haley Bennett
We Built This City on Rock and Roll - Jefferson Starship
We Shall Overcome - Bruce Springsteen
What a feeling - Irene Cara
What Can I Do - The Corrs
What I've Done - Linkin Park
When I Need You - Leo Sayer
When I need you - Rod Stewart
When Will I See You Again - Three Degrees
Where Do You Go ? - No Mercy
Wherever you will go - The Calling
Wind Of Change - SCORPIONS
Who Can It Be Now? - Men At Work
Wonderful Life - Black
Wonderful Tonight - Eric Clapton
Wonderwall - Oasis
Won't Go Home Without You - Maroon 5
Words - Boyzone
World, Hold On - Bob Sinclar
World Of Our Own - Westlife
Written in the Stars - Westlife

Yellow River - The Cristie
Yesterday Once More - The Carpenters
You - The Carpenters
You Always Make Me Smile - Kyle Andrews
You Are Not Alone - The Eagles
You are the One - C21
You Can Do Magic - America
You Can't Hurry Love - The Supremes
You Don't Know What Love Is - Susan Jacks and the Poppy Family
You Raise Me Up - Josh Groban
You Raise Me up - Westlife
You're Beartiful - James Blunt
You're my everything - Santa Esmeralda
You're My world - Sherbet
You're Not Alone - Embrace
You're Only Lonely - J.D. Souther
You're so vain - Carly Simon
You're Still The One - Orleans
You're Still The One - SHANIA TWAIN
You're The Storm - The Cardigans
You Win Again - By Bee Gee

Zombie - The Cranberries




โดย: ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง วันที่: 25 มีนาคม 2557 เวลา:0:37:57 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.