Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2552
 
17 กรกฏาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 

Reaching Out - Bee Gees



Watching every day go by , living in a foolish game
Just the way I feel today
Living my life without you
Never hear a single word , living in a lullaby
Praying every tear I cry
Living my life without you
And everywhere you go I fly (I love you with a special feeling)
And darling till the day I die (baby never stop believing)
I'll be reaching out, I'll be reaching out , Ahh....
Reaching out (there's a woman going' through me)
I'll be reaching out ( got a chance to hold you to me ) Ahh..
Everything is lonely and I need you
Living my life forever , forever

Watching every day go by
Living on the one I love
What I got is not enough
Living my life without you
And I believe in yesterday (yesterday was once tomorrow)
With love, with love wide open every way(baby you're the light I follow)
I'll be reaching out , I'll be reaching out , Ahh
Reaching out (there's a woman going through me)
I'll be reaching out (got a chance to hold you to me)
Everything is lonely and I need you
Living my life forever
I'll be reaching out
I'll be reaching out
Reaching out
I'll be reaching out
Living my life forever

Reaching out , I'll be reaching out.
(repeat and fade)


The contents taken from : https://www.youtube.com


Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics




 

Create Date : 17 กรกฎาคม 2552
1 comments
Last Update : 24 มีนาคม 2557 0:18:10 น.
Counter : 980 Pageviews.

 

ขอบคุณมาก

 

โดย: บอย IP: 124.122.220.189 6 ธันวาคม 2552 1:13:59 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.