Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2552
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
25 ธันวาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Last Christmas - As One



[Chorus]
Last Christmas
I gave you my heart
But the very next day, you gave it away
This year
To save me from tears
I'll give it to someone special

Once bitten and twice shy
I keep my distance
But you still catch my eye
Tell me baby
Do you recognize me?
Well, it's been a year
It doesn't surprise me

I wrapped it up and sent it
With a note saying "I love you"
And meant it
Now I know what a fool I've been
But if you kissed me now
I know you'd fool me again

[chorus x2]

A crowded room
Friends with tired eyes
I'm hiding from you
And your soul of ice
My God I thought you were
Someone to rely on
Me? I guess I was a shoulder to cry on
A face on a lover with a fire in his heart
A man undercover but you tore me apart (ooh-ohh)
Now I’ve found a real love you’ll never fool me again

[chorus x2]

Gave you, gave you all my heart
And then you torn my love apart
And now I, now I've found a real love
You'll never fool me again [repeat]


The contents taken from :
https://www.youtube.com
//www.lyricsdownload.com


Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics



Create Date : 25 ธันวาคม 2552
Last Update : 23 มีนาคม 2557 20:03:27 น. 0 comments
Counter : 853 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.