Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2553
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
17 กรกฏาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
My Baby Loves Me - Martina Mcbride



Don't need no copy of vogue magazine
Don't need to dress like no Beauty Queen
high heels or sneakers he dont give a damn
My baby loves me just the way that I am
My baby loves me just the way that I am

He never tells me I'm not good enough
Just give me unconditional love
He loves me tender and he loves me mad
He loves me silly and he loves me sad

Chorus:
He thinks I'm pretty, he thinks I'm smart
he likes my nerve but he loves my heart
He's always sayin' he's my biggest fan
My baby loves me just the way that I am
My baby loves me just the way that I am

When there's dark clouds in my eyes
He just sits back and lets 'em roll on by
Come in like a lion go out like a lamb
My baby loves me just the way that I am
My baby loves me just the way that I am

Repeat Chorus:
He thinks I'm pretty, he thinks I'm smart
he likes my nerve but he loves my heart
He's always sayin' he's my biggest fan
My baby loves me just the way that I am

He thinks I'm pretty, he thinks I'm smart
he likes my nerve and he loves my heart
Don't see no reason to change my plan
My baby loves me just the way that I am
My baby loves me just the way that I am.


Music video by Martina McBride performing My Baby Loves Me. (C) 1993 BMG Entertainment

The contents taken from :
https://www.youtube.com
//www.sing365.com


Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics


Create Date : 17 กรกฎาคม 2553
Last Update : 23 มีนาคม 2557 10:19:48 น. 1 comments
Counter : 874 Pageviews.

 
fantastic points altogether, you just won a new reader. What would you suggest in regards to your publish that you simply made some days ago? Any certain?
Cheap Snapback Hats //sakabrasives.com/contract_manufacturing.html


โดย: Cheap Snapback Hats IP: 94.23.252.21 วันที่: 2 สิงหาคม 2557 เวลา:17:31:36 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.