Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2552
 
24 กรกฏาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Big Boy Don't Cry - Lolly



I see you falling
It's my name your calling
I rush to be by your side
You know I'm always here
So there's nothing to fear
Now wipe away all your tears
A shoulder to cry on
Someone to rely on
I'll do anything for you
You are my best friend
On me you can depend
Our friendship will never end
Remember...

(Chorus)
Big boys don't cry
Big boys don't cry
Big boys don't cry
Big boys don't cry

Always forever
Well be together
Destiny leads the way
If we both follow
There'll be no sorrow
So let nature take it's way
Remember....

(Repeat Chorus to fade)


The contents taken from : https://www.youtube.com

Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics



Create Date : 24 กรกฎาคม 2552
Last Update : 23 มีนาคม 2557 23:15:15 น. 0 comments
Counter : 972 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.