Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2552
 
20 มีนาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
You Raise Me up - Westlife +เนื้อเพลง



Shane:
When I am down and, oh my soul so weary;
When troubles come and my heart burdened be,
Then, I am still and wait here in the silence,
Until you come and sit awhile with me.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up... To more than I can be.

Mark:
You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up... To more than I can be.

Shane (Choir):
You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up... To more than I can be.

Mark (Choir):
You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up... To more than I can be.

Shane: You raise me up... To more than I can be.


The contents taken from :https://www.youtube.com

Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics



Create Date : 20 มีนาคม 2552
Last Update : 24 มีนาคม 2557 17:09:04 น. 1 comments
Counter : 1527 Pageviews.

 
ชอบเพลงนี้มากๆ


โดย: kai IP: 119.42.108.154 วันที่: 17 สิงหาคม 2553 เวลา:14:41:04 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.