Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2552
 
18 มีนาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Rhinestone Cowboy - Glen Campbell



I've been walking these streets so long
Singing the same old song
I know every crack in these dirty sidewalks of Broadway
Where hustle's the name of the game
And nice guys get washed away like the snow and the rain
There's been a load of compromising
On the road to my horizon
But I'm gonna be where the lights are shining on me

Like a rhinestone cowboy
Riding out on a horse in a star-spangled rodeo
Like a rhinestone cowboy
Getting cards and letters from people I don't even know
And offers coming over the phone

Well, I really don't mind the rain
And a smile can hide all the pain
But you're down when you're riding the train that's taking the long way
And I dream of the things I'll do
With a subway token and a dollar tucked inside my shoe
There'll be a load of compromising
On the road to my horizon
But I'm gonna be where the lights are shining on me

Like a rhinestone cowboy
Riding out on a horse in a star-spangled rodeo
Rhinestone cowboy
Getting cards and letters from people I don't even know
And offers coming over the phone

Like a rhinestone cowboy
Riding out on a horse in a star-spangled rodeo

FADE
Like a rhinestone cowboy
Getting card and letters from people I don't even know.


The contents taken from :https://www.youtube.com


Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics



Create Date : 18 มีนาคม 2552
Last Update : 24 มีนาคม 2557 17:32:32 น. 1 comments
Counter : 1112 Pageviews.

 
Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept
Mulberry messenger Bag //www.culturecore.co.uk/


โดย: Mulberry messenger Bag IP: 94.23.252.21 วันที่: 2 สิงหาคม 2557 เวลา:17:03:06 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.