Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2553
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
2 มิถุนายน 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Brand New Man - Brooks And Dunn



I saw the light
I've been baptized by the fire in your touch
And the flame in your eyes
I'm born to love again
I'm a brand new man

Well the whole town's talking
'Bout the line I'm walking that leads right to your door
Oh how I used to roam
I was a rolling stone

I used to have a wild side
They say a country-mile-wide
I'd burn those beer joints down that's all changed now
You turned my life around

I saw the light
I've been baptized by the fire in your touch
And the flame in your eyes
I'm born to love again
I'm a brand new man

I used to love 'em and leave 'em
I'd brag about my freedom
How no one could tie me down then I met you
Now my heart beats true

Baby you and me together
Feels more like forever than anything I've ever known
We're right on track
I ain't looking back

I saw the light
I've been baptized by the fire in your touch
And the flame in your eyes
I'm born to love again
I'm a brand new man

I saw the light
I've been baptized by the fire in your touch
And the flame in your eyes
I'm born to love again
I'm a brand new man

I saw the light
I've been baptized by the fire in your touch
And the flame in your eyes
I'm born to love again
I'm a brand new man

I'm born to love again
I'm a brand new man


Music video by Brooks & Dunn performing Brand New Man. (C) 1991 Arista Records, Inc.

The contents taken from :
https://www.youtube.com
//www.cowboylyrics.com

Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics



Create Date : 02 มิถุนายน 2553
Last Update : 23 มีนาคม 2557 12:28:31 น. 0 comments
Counter : 694 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.