Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2553
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
14 กรกฏาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
All My Life - Linda Ronstadt feat Aaron Neville



Am I really here in your arms
Its just like I dreamed it would be
I feel like we're frozen in time
And you're the only one I can see

Hey, I've looked All my Life for you
And now you're here
Hey, I've spent All my Life with you
All my Life

And I never really knew how to love
I just hoped somehow I'd see
Asked for a little help from above
Send that angel down to me

Hey, I've looked All my Life for you
And now you're here
Hey, I've spent All my Life with you
All my Life

I never thought that I could feel a love so tender
I never thought I could let those feelings show
But now my heart is on my sleeve
and this love will never leave
I know
I know

Hey, I've looked All my Life for you
And now you're here
Hey, I've spent All my Life with you
All my Life
All my Life

Hey, I've looked All my Life for you
And now you're here
Hey, I've spent All my Life with you
All my Life



"All My Life" is a song written by Karla Bonoff and performed as duet by
Linda Ronstadt and Aaron Neville on Ronstadt's Triple Platinum 1989
album Cry Like A Rainstorm, Howl Like The Wind. The song was released as
a single in early 1990 and hit #1 on the Billboard Adult Contemporary chart
and also reached #11 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart
"All My Life" won the award for Best Pop Performance by a Duo or Group with
Vocal at the 1991 Grammy Awards.


The contents taken from :
https://www.youtube.com
//www.lyricsdownload.com


Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics



Create Date : 14 กรกฎาคม 2553
Last Update : 23 มีนาคม 2557 10:36:16 น. 1 comments
Counter : 996 Pageviews.

 
ทักทายยามเช้าจ้า อิอิ :)


โดย: หาแฟนตัวเป็นเกลียว วันที่: 14 กรกฎาคม 2553 เวลา:11:34:10 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.