Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2554
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
5 เมษายน 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Songbird - Fleetwood Mac




For you, there'll be no more crying,
For you, the sun will be shining,
And I feel that when I'm with you,
It's alright, I know it's right

To you, I'll give the world
to you, I'll never be cold
'Cause I feel that when I'm with you,
It's alright, I know it's right.

And the songbirds are singing,
Like they know the score,
And I love you, I love you, I love you,
Like never before.

And I wish you all the love in the world,
But most of all, I wish it from myself.

And the songbirds keep singing,
Like they know the score,
And I love you, I love you, I love you,
Like never before, like never before.



The song "Songbird" by Fleetwood Mac, performed by Christine McVie. It is from the Rumours album.
Songbird is a nice little song to sit back and relax to; very easy on the ears. Enjoy!



This content taken from : https://www.youtube.com


Click to lists the Music



Create Date : 05 เมษายน 2554
Last Update : 23 มีนาคม 2557 1:23:29 น. 0 comments
Counter : 891 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.