Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2552
 
15 มิถุนายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
I'd Love You To Want Me - Lobo



When I saw you standing there
I about fell off my chair
When you moved your mouth to speak
I felt the blood go to my feet

Now it took time for me to know
What you tried so not to show
Something in my soul just cried
I see the want in your blue eyes

Baby, I'd love you to want me
The way that I want you
The way that it should be
Baby, you'd love me to want you
The way that I want to
If you'd only let it be

You told yourself years ago
You'd never let your feelings show
The obligation that you made
For the title that they gave

Baby, I'd love you to want me
The way that I want you
The way that it should be
Baby, you'd love me to want you
The way that I want to
If you'd only let it be

Now it took time for me to know
What you tried so not to show
Something in my soul just cried
I see the want in your blue eyes

Baby, I'd love you to want me
The way that I want you
The way that it should be
Baby, you'd love me to want you
The way that I want to
If you'd only let it be


The contents taken from : https://www.youtube.com

Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics



Create Date : 15 มิถุนายน 2552
Last Update : 24 มีนาคม 2557 14:21:30 น. 1 comments
Counter : 1293 Pageviews.

 
เพลงเพราะจังค่ะ
ถามหน่อยจิ ฝัง โค้ดเพลงไว้ที่ไหนอ่ะคะ สอนวิธีหน่อยได้มั๊ย


โดย: Mehndi Laga Ke Rakhna วันที่: 16 มิถุนายน 2552 เวลา:10:41:07 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.