Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2552
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
18 เมษายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Tell Laura I Love Her - Ray Peterson +เนื้อเพลง



Laura and Tommy were lovers
He wanted to give her everything
Flowers, presents and most of all, a wedding ring
He saw a sigh for a stock car race
A thousand dollar prize it read
He couldn’t get Laura on the phone
So to her mother, Tommy said
"Tell Laura I love her,
Tell Laura I need her
Tell Laura I may be late
I’ve something to do, that cannot wait"
He drove his car to the racing grounds
He was the youngest they started the race
Round the track they drove at a deadly pace
No one knows what happened that day
How his car over turned in flames
But as they pulled him from the twisted wreck
With his dying breath
They heard him said

* "Tell Laura I love her,
Tell Laura I need her
Tell Laura not to cry
My love for her will never die"

Now in the chaple Laura prays
For her Tommy who passed away
It was just for Laura
He lived and died
Alone in the chapel
She can hear him cry

(Repeat*)
Tell Laura I love her,
Tell Laura I need her
Tell Laura I love her.


The contents taken from : https://www.youtube.com

Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics



Create Date : 18 เมษายน 2552
Last Update : 24 มีนาคม 2557 16:23:45 น. 2 comments
Counter : 1481 Pageviews.

 
หาเพลง มูนไลฟ์สวิม มาให้หน่อยดิ ชอบๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ


โดย: ถุงก๊อปแก๊ป วันที่: 18 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:18:38:04 น.  

 
As I web-site possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling magnificent , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Good Luck.
Oakley Sunglasses Sale //www.cornellpump.com/markets.html


โดย: Oakley Sunglasses Sale IP: 94.23.252.21 วันที่: 4 สิงหาคม 2557 เวลา:6:46:35 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.