Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2552
 
21 มิถุนายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 

My Lucky Day - Lene Marlin



Tell me what you saw that was so bad
Tell me all the reasons
Why you made me so sad
I wish that I was like you,
And I'm sorry that I'm not
At least I still have hope,
I guess that's all I've got

I know you must be happy
Thrilled that I'm not there
Yet I know that I will make it,
Make it good for me out here
And soon I will be smiling,
Everything will be okay
I'll not worry anymore,
that will be my lucky day

I wish that you'd seen something
Special 'bout me too
That you would think of something else,
Not just the way I look to you
I don't see what you see,
How different can I be
And why does it really matter,
I'm just being me

I know you must be happy
Thrilled that I'm not there
Yet I know that I will make it,
Make it good for me out here
And soon I will be smiling,
Everything will be okay
I'll not worry anymore,
that will be my lucky day

The contents taken from : https://www.youtube.com

Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics




 

Create Date : 21 มิถุนายน 2552
0 comments
Last Update : 24 มีนาคม 2557 1:47:51 น.
Counter : 944 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.