Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2552
 
28 กรกฏาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Stupid Cupid - Wanda Jackson



Stupid Cupid you're a real mean guy
I'd like to cilp your wings, so you can't fly
I'm in love and it's a crying shame
And I know that you're the one to blame
Hey-hey, set me free
Stupid Cupid, stop pickin' on me
I can't do my homework and I can't see straight
I meet him every morning 'bout a half past eight
I'm acting like a lovesick fool
You even got me carrying his books to school
Hey-hey, set me free
Stupid Cupid, stop pickin' on me
You mixed me up but good, right from the very start
Hey, don't play Robin Hood with somebody else's heart
You got me jumpin' like a crazy clown
And I don't feature what you're puttin' down
Since I kissed his lovin' lips of wine
The thing that bothers me is that I like it fine
Hey-hey, set me free
Stupid Cupid, stop pickin' on me

You mixed me up but good, right from the very start
Hey, don't play Robin Hood with somebody else's heart
You got me jumpin' like a crazy clown
And I don't feature what you're puttin' down
Since I kissed his lovin' lips of wine
The thing that bothers me is that I like it fine
Hey-hey, set me free
Stupid Cupid, stop pickin' on me.


"Stupid Cupid" is a song written by Howard Greenfield and Neil Sedaka
which became a hit for Connie Francis in 1958.


The contents taken from :
https://www.youtube.com
//en.wikipedia.org

Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics



Create Date : 28 กรกฎาคม 2552
Last Update : 23 มีนาคม 2557 22:43:11 น. 2 comments
Counter : 912 Pageviews.

 
**ไม่ได้ฟังเสียงของ Wanda มานานมากแล้ว ดีใจที่ได้ฟังอีก ขอบคุณผู้จัดให้ฟังมากๆครับ**


โดย: Dakota IP: 124.122.20.180 วันที่: 14 สิงหาคม 2553 เวลา:21:42:03 น.  

 
Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I've really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!
Cheap Snapback Hats //www.jcobfreight.com/raterequest.asp


โดย: Cheap Snapback Hats IP: 94.23.252.21 วันที่: 3 สิงหาคม 2557 เวลา:21:55:26 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.