Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28 
 
5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
 
All Blogs
 

Nobody Knows - The Tony Rich Project



I pretended I'm glad you went away
These four walls closing more every day
And I'm dying inside
And nobody knows it but me
Like a clown I put on a show
The pain is real even if nobody knows
And I'm crying inside
And nobody knows it but me

Why didn't I say
The things I needed to say
How could I let my angel get away
Now my world is just a tumbling down
I can say it so clearly
But you're nowhere around

The nights are lonely, the days are so sad
And I just keep thinking about
The love that we had
And I'm missing you
And nobody knows it but me

I carry a smile when I'm broken in two
And I'm nobody without someone like you
I'm trembling inside and nobody knows it but me
I lie awake it's a quarter past three
I'm screaming at night as if I thought
You'd hear me
Yeah my heart is calling you
And nobody knows it but me

How blue can I get
You could ask my heart
But like a jigsaw puzzle it's been torn all apart
A million words couldn't say just how I feel
A million years from now you know
I'll be loving you still

The nights are lonely, the days are so sad
And I just keep thinking about
The love that we had
And I'm missing you
And nobody knows it but me

Tomorrow morning I'm hitting the dusty road
Gonna find you wherever, ever you might go
I'm gonna unload my heart and hope you come back to me
Said when the nights are lonely...

The nights are lonely, the days are so sad
And I just keep thinking about
The love that we had
And I'm missing you
And nobody knows it but me.


The contents taken from :
https://www.youtube.com
//www.thelyricarchive.com


Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics




 

Create Date : 05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
2 comments
Last Update : 23 มีนาคม 2557 16:59:33 น.
Counter : 1043 Pageviews.

 

 

โดย: นนนี่มาแล้ว 5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 10:47:01 น.  

 

เพลงนี้เป็นเพลงชอบอีกเพลงนึงของเราเลยค่ะ
ฟังกี่ทีกี่ทีก็ยังเพราะ

 

โดย: อารีรัตน์ 5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 13:56:45 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.