Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2552
 
29 มกราคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 

Papa - Paul Anka +เนื้อเพลง



Everyday my papa worked
To help to make ends meet
To see that we would eat
(To) keep those shoes upon my feet
Every night my papa would take
And tuck me in my bed
Kiss me on my head
After all my prayers were said

Growing up with him was easy
time just flew on by
The years began to fly
He aged and so did I

I could tell
That mama wasn't well
Papa knew and deep down so did she
So did she
When she died
My papa broke down and cried
All he said was, 'God, Why not take me!'

Every night he sat there sleeping in his rocking chair
He never went upstairs
All because she wasn't there

Then one day my Papa said,
'Son, I'm proud (of) the way you've grown
make it on your own
I'll be O.K. alone.'

Every time I kiss my children
Papa's words ring true
'Your children live through you.
They'll grow and leave you, too'
I remember every word my papa used to say
I live that every day
He taught me well that way

Every night my papa would take
And tuck me in my bed
Kiss me on my head
After all my prayers were said

Every night my papa would take
And tuck me in my bed
Tuck me in my bed
After all my prayers were said.


The contents taken from :https://www.youtube.com


Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics




 

Create Date : 29 มกราคม 2552
2 comments
Last Update : 24 มีนาคม 2557 21:03:35 น.
Counter : 3979 Pageviews.

 

I love this song and all my gang when I was a teenager we all love this song one of my best friend she said if I the day I die please turn this song for me on my funeral,now she was died but I don't have a chance to turn this song for her but everytime I heard this song it always reminded me to thing of her and all my friend that we still think of each other..

thank you to give this song on your web page and Love all your article and all songs that you have its.

All the best to you and to this song I just love it.

 

โดย: pi som IP: 96.255.242.103 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 2:20:01 น.  

 

this song make me cry

 

โดย: cry IP: 114.128.75.236 29 สิงหาคม 2552 2:15:57 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.