จินตนาการจากความว่างเปล่า
Imagination from the emptiness
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2548
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
17 สิงหาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 
Hong Kong - Day 4



มองไปสุดปลายฟ้า
ตรงหน้าคือภาพฝัน
ตรึงตราในนิรันดร์
ก่อนวันเวียนผันไป


Another journey of my life reached its destination. Day 4 was my final day in Hong Kong. Picture above is a memorial view from the window of my room, a cozy room in a student resident complex of the City university of Hong Kong. Jason helped us carrying luggages all the way from the resident downhill for 15 minutes to MCR (Kowloon Tong Station) change the underground twice and go to Hong Kong Station on Hong Kong Island for the Airport express. I was very impressed by his kindness and was pretty sad to say goodbye to him. Yes, farewell my another good friend.



ภาพงามความทรงจำ
ลึกล้ำแสนสวยใส
ซุกซ่อนอยู่ในใจ
เพื่อให้หวนคิดถึง


Afterthat, we took the Airport express. It is quite a comfortable service and finally we reached the airport on time.... Hey, no no my journey has not stop yet. It is just a beginning! I only went to send K. Aun+ back to England (he he) and then I still continued my journey afterward. I had got many planes and there are many places in Hong Kong that I still want to visit.



ค้นคว้าแสวงหา
รู้ค่าของสิ่งหนึ่ง
ในยามหวนคะนึง
รำพึงทอดถอนใจ


The first place that I planed to visit is the Polin Monastery that located in the same island as the airport. To go there, I had to take the bus to Toong Loong station. The bus was very cheap and only took 25 minutes to reach there... Unfortunately... It was raining



หาจมกับวันวาน
ที่ผ่านล่วงเลยไซร้
จะสุขได้อย่างไร
ด้วยไกลจากความจริง


So, the plan had to be changed... umm... I was thinking and decided to take a train back to Hong Kong Island! Travelling in the city in the bad weather should have many options (I guess)... So sad that I could not go to Polin Monastry but it is good that there remains a place to visit if I have a chance to come here next time.



จึงควรนำความหลัง
ลงฝังจนจิตนิ่ง
รู้วางรู้ละทิ้ง
ถึงสิ่งที่ถูกควร


The underground station was quite less crowded during the working day. Lucky me! So, I took some chance to take nice photos in the underground (I almost mad enough to travel to all stations in Hong Kong Island to have a glance of the underground arts, i.e. one station, one bright colour, but have not got time to do so).



แล้วค่อยปล่อยความคิด
เปิดจิตลงย้อนหวน
สุขเศร้าเคล้าทบทวน
แยกส่วนจนเห็นงาม


The other destination that I visited is Tin Hau Temple (the one that I planed to visit with K. Aun+ in Day 3 but too tired to go there). The temple was pretty small but quite nicely decorated with a number of cute dolls and worth having a glance if you have got time (but not much a compulsary trip).



ชีวิตของทุกคน
ทุกข์ทนพบเพียงข้าม
สัมผัสอยู่ชั่วยาม
รู้ความก็ผ่านไป


My next destination is the Expo street where there is a famous golden status and the Chinese flags refecting that Hong Kong has already been completedly handed over from Britain to China. Yes, it is the place around the beautiful (Sydney's look-a-like) opera house.



ความสุขก็เช่นกัน
พบพลันตักตวงใส่
แล้วก็ต้องปล่อยไป
เพราะไร้ซึ่งตัวตน


I put some tripod to take my self-photograph here but unsuccess (due to too many tourist walking around). So, I gave up and decided to share you only the view as usual. If you notice, you may found that the weather is nice already! Poor me, I should have gone to Polin Monastery but it was too late to do so...



จึงเก็บเพียงจดจำ
มิย้ำให้ทุกข์ทน
เป็นแรงบัลดาลดล
ทุกหนที่ก้าวเดิน


After that, I walked along the pier and just realised that it was pretty late and I have to go back to the central station (to find a yummy snack). Unfortunately, my feet were too hurt and I had to walk slower than I calculated so I reached the central station a bit late and could not go to buy the snowy moon cake... May be next time (I hope)



เส้นทางทุกเส้นทาง
มีบ้างสิ่งหลงเพลิน
แต่หากมั่งคงเดิน
ไม่เกินจักคว้าฝัน


Finally, I came back to the airport (again) on-time. It was a great memory coming here, I thought. Looking back to my experience... Hong Kong is not a bad place to visit (I used to think that it has nothing here except a place to shop, but I was wrong). Hong Kong has something... the plan of development made me realized in the power of good political rule, the tourist, the system and so on... Oh... thinking of this, I just have realised that I had not experienced shopping brand-name stuffs in Hong Kong at all (ha ha).




Create Date : 17 สิงหาคม 2548
Last Update : 17 สิงหาคม 2548 1:36:50 น. 12 comments
Counter : 2356 Pageviews.

 
อ่านแล้วรู้สึกดีค่ะ


โดย: ลูกโป่งลอยฟ้า_ชิงช้าสวรรค์ วันที่: 17 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:1:59:55 น.  

 
ยิ่งเห็น....ยิ่งอยากกลับไปเที่ยว HK อีกจังเลย ตั้งเป้าปีหน้าขอลุยดิสนีย์แลนด์ให้ได้


โดย: Super Bee วันที่: 17 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:3:22:38 น.  

 

เพิ่งไปมาเหมือนกัน.. แต่ว่าจะไปอีกสิ้นปีนี้



โดย: เชสเตอร์ วันที่: 17 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:8:29:53 น.  

 
เรามีความทรงจำหนุกหนานที่สนามบินฮ่องกงเพียบเลยอุ๊

เอาไว้จะเล่าใ้ห้ฟังนะ


โดย: เป่าจิน วันที่: 17 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:10:53:13 น.  

 
ชอบมากๆ ฮ่องกง อาหารอร่อยครับ
The Peak ยามค่ำคืนสวยมาก


โดย: Boris (BlueWhiteRed ) วันที่: 17 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:11:24:23 น.  

 
Nice trips you have. I will go to HK this weekend. Many returning visitors told me there were nothing left (for shopping) after long sale peroid.

But, mainly, I would like to have a nice night tour na krub


โดย: dont wanna no วันที่: 17 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:18:34:08 น.  

 
:) Come to say hello krub.. Wa.. it's last day already. Farewell to Hong Kong krub.


โดย: Aunaun IP: 129.169.78.163 วันที่: 17 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:22:40:52 น.  

 
--- คุณ ลูกโป่งลอยฟ้า_ชิงช้าสวรรค์ ---

ยินดีต้อนรับ + ดีใจที่ชอบค่ะ

--- คุณ Super Bee ---

ดีค่ะไปเที่ยวแล้วอย่าลืมเอามาเล่าให้ฟังหน่อยนะคะ

--- คุณ เชสเตอร์ ---

เซียนฮ่องกงตัวจริงมาเยี่ยม blog ไร้นามแล้ว

--- เป่าจิน ---

เหรอๆ เล่าให้ฟังหน่อยสิ

--- คุณ BlueWhiteRed ---

อาหารอร่อยจริงๆ ค่ะ ถ้าอยู่นานๆ ไร้นามคงอ้วนแย่

--- คุณ dont wanna no ---

ว้าวๆ ไม่มีของ shopping ก็ไม่เป็นไรค่ะ มีอะไรให้ดูเยอะเลย... อย่าลืม The symphony of light, the peak (ตอนกลางคืน), ล่องเรือกับ star ferry, Chi Lin Nunnary, Man Mo Temple, ติ่มซำ, เป็ดย่าง, เชอรี่ยักษ์ และ ขนมที่อร่อยมากๆ เลยคือ Snowy Moon Cake นะคะที่เหมือนขนมไหว้พระจันทร์แต่เนื้อเป็นสีขาวนุ่มๆ เหนียวพออร่อยนิดๆ กินเย็นๆ ชื่นใจสุดๆ มีไส้หลายๆ แบบ (ร้านอร่อยไม่ใช่ร้าน Maxim แต่เป็นร้านสีชมพูๆ หน่อยที่อยู่ข้างนอก Exit D2, Central Station เดินออกมาด้านขวา) แบบที่สองชิ้น 27 Hong Kong Dollars ค่ะ

--- Aunaun ---

Farewell to Hong Kong ka... really miss yummy snack there


โดย: ไร้นาม วันที่: 17 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:23:10:46 น.  

 
อุแหม่ ...วิวสวย หนูอุ๊ก็สวย

มามะ มาหอมแก้มหน่อย คิดถึงจัง >_<


โดย: ชาบุ วันที่: 18 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:23:25:24 น.  

 
--- ชาบุ ---

เพื่อนใครหนอน่ากลัวสุดๆ

(หลบๆ หลบๆ)


โดย: ไร้นาม วันที่: 19 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:22:12:34 น.  

 
เพื่อนหนูอุ๊แหละจ้า แหมมม ทำมาเป็นหลบ เจอเราหอมไปกี่ครั้งแล้วล่ะ ...น่าจะชินได้แล้วนะ


โดย: ชาบุ วันที่: 20 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:10:51:27 น.  

 
--- ชาบุ ---

ฮือๆ โดนรังแกมาแต่เด็กๆ


โดย: ไร้นาม วันที่: 20 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:23:12:01 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ไร้นาม
Location :
ปทุมธานี Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 15 คน [?]





"อ่านคนอ่านที่ความคิด
หาใช่ชื่อเสียงเรียงนาม"
Friends' blogs
[Add ไร้นาม's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friends


 
 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.