Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
13 กรกฏาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

A Crazy Thought

It's been a while. I haven't REALLY updated my blog. Come to think about it, since I started to write (and translate) things about skincare in my blog, people visited my blog a lot more than I expected (I wasn't expecting that). For a period of time, my blog became one of the most visited blogs in bloggang society. How great! I'd better say how that could happen!!!. Anyway, after I stopped grading (A,B,C,D) and reviewing skincare ingredients, I wonder if people will ever come to visit my blog again. Well, that's not the point. The point is that I feel much relief now. I have more time for myself focusing on something I really want to do. Not only my work but something else too.

As if I have too much free time after I graduated and too little things to do, I become unproductive. Though I do work for a living, I still have plenty of free time because there are not many things for me to do in the place where I live. If I don't surf, shop, eat or watch movies, I think! For this time, I might have thought too far!

In the past week, I have a crazy thought. What if I want to go back to school. How crazy! I want to take another master degree in a quite different field. I don't even know whether I am qualified or not. For most people who are in my position, I believe that they would choose to pursue their careers and try to earn money as much as possible to make a better living before they get old!

What am I thinking? I have several reasons to do this and many reasons not to (but I don't know if they are reasonable enough). Most importantly, I really think that I will be very happy and determined if I could study in this field. The problem is that it's a two-year commitment! Though it will not be as tough as before, I don't know if I can take it (because I'm getting older).

If I chose to go back to school, what will my parents say. Will they agree with me? Will they be happy? Even though I really don't think so, this could be something I really like. It could be something I 've been searching for all my life.

Am I just addicted to studying? Or I just don't like working!!!

Phoebe
July 13, 2007




 

Create Date : 13 กรกฎาคม 2550
9 comments
Last Update : 14 กรกฎาคม 2550 4:13:09 น.
Counter : 995 Pageviews.

 

Here I am, still visititng your blog even you have stopped grading skincare.



 

โดย: Pebbles 13 กรกฎาคม 2550 19:24:55 น.  

 

Hmmmm
Let me guess..you might think of taking another course retated to cosmetic science ^^.

It's totally different from your current field..isn't it. Anyway, you would did it well girl.

But don't be too emotional (I do also sometime). It's a crazy thought like you said. Be realistic.

Atleast you find out what you really like. Keep writing this blog is the way...(and I will always read it).

Cheers

 

โดย: After Sunset_Before Sunrise 13 กรกฎาคม 2550 21:27:21 น.  

 

of course , i think you are already addicted to studying !!!



เก็บมาฝาก หนูฟีบี้

from //www.japan-guide.com/forum/quereadisplay.html?0+22144
"I heartily recommend using an outdoor onsen in the snow, it is a truly unique experience and one of the highlights of our trip. I think I read that Jigokudani/Yudanaka has snow for 1/3 of the year so chances of it still being there at the end of February are pretty good. I can recommend the Korakukan minshuku as well - it is a little shabby but homely and definitely authentic! I think it cost us about £50-60 each for one night, but that included dinner and breakfast. Be prepared for a bit of a hike to get to it though and make sure you pack light or leave some luggage in Nagano station!

We weren't stranded in Yudanaka for too long as they put on a replacement bus service to further down the track where it wasn't as snowy. It was a little confusing to figure out what was happening as my Japanese is rubbish, but the station guard soon sorted us out."
by Ben 2006/1/16

 

โดย: renka ขี้เกียจล็อคอิน IP: 61.19.65.228 14 กรกฎาคม 2550 0:18:34 น.  

 

Life starts at 40 ka
You have plenty of time to find what you really want na ka

 

โดย: Galilee IP: 58.64.103.125 14 กรกฎาคม 2550 9:27:56 น.  

 


I also come to visit your blog every day,,, and try to read and understand about ingredient.

One of my little comments is...... when you are happy to work, you won't feel that you are working. But you will feel that you are playing.

But if you are not happy to work, you will feel like you work for living. And you will suffer for that feeling every day that you come to work.

So the first thing before start working whatever field, you MUST love that job. Because you will live with that every day :)

 

โดย: PoCkkk IP: 58.8.120.197 14 กรกฎาคม 2550 13:43:14 น.  

 

Hello K.Pheobe!

I havn't written to you for while naka but still, I have always visited your magnificent blog

Well, for what you have been thinking as you mentioned above, I actually have nothing to say since I strongly have faith in you that you are mature girl who knows what she really want
and I also believe that "Where there's will, there's way..." ka ! so let's see!!!!! hehehe

 

โดย: sweet_stuff IP: 58.8.118.139 15 กรกฎาคม 2550 23:10:12 น.  

 

I don't have any word to say something to u but I think the best advisor (may be) is your boyfriend. 'cause you both should have the goal of your life together.


However, Fight>>>Fight>>>>สู้....สู้

We will glad in every you do and done.

Thomas Alva Edision said:

Genius 1% is inspriration, 99% is perinspriration

Sorry for my poor English na.

 

โดย: skyrocket IP: 58.9.184.91 17 กรกฎาคม 2550 23:00:25 น.  

 

Pheobe,

I am still the one who keep visiting your blog,not just to know only skincare stuffs but good to know you more....
I wanna share my thought to you. Well sometime i have same feeling as you that i want to study. I am living in USA and working now. Someday i think " should i get more degree here " i ask myself.but my answer come up imme " NO" and i still keep asking myself about that always...

 

โดย: michigirl IP: 68.250.0.130 20 กรกฎาคม 2550 2:16:04 น.  

 

ถ้างั้นไม่ลองศึกษาจากชีวิตจริงบ้างล่ะคะ
มีคนตั้งมากมายที่ได้ปริญญาเพิ่มอีกหลาย ๆ ใบ โดยที่ไม่ต้องเรียนในโรงเรียนนะคะ (แค่อีกความเห็นนึงค่ะ^^)

 

โดย: พัด behappier IP: 203.155.181.188 24 กรกฎาคม 2550 13:10:36 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Phoebe Buffay
Location :
ทุ่งหญ้า Canada

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 173 คน [?]




"It's Phoebe! That's, P as in Phoebe; H as in hoebe, O as in oebe; E as in ebe; B as in bebe; and E as in ... Ello there mate." Friends

There is no copyright here, unless otherwise specifically mentioned. If you find it useful, just take it. Thanks!

CHAT BOX



LAST UPDATES
LOSEING WEIGHT (BBC)
SKINCARE MINI SERIES
FAVORITES

Friends' blogs
[Add Phoebe Buffay's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.