Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2549
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
30 พฤษภาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Another working day and thinking about focusing in study

Hi ka,

Now my life is back to normal, less pressure from clients. That's why we call that life is up and down all the time...

So my stomach is fine right now, no vibration ...hahaha.

For PR, the importance is to sustain the momentum of the brand in the market. So I have to do a PR plan for my client to make sure that there are some press activities along the quarter. Press activities in my meanings are such as an interview, press release or even executive luncheon session with editor.

It has been a month that I have been very busy and now it is time for me to focus on my study objective ( personal thing ) - Hopefully I can focus on it.

GMAT is not that easy ka. As well as I have to test Toefl again to get higher score.

I have to sustain the momentum of studying,too...

Ok. I got to go for study now. Bye bye.




Create Date : 30 พฤษภาคม 2549
Last Update : 30 พฤษภาคม 2549 23:47:31 น. 1 comments
Counter : 484 Pageviews.

 
I like the idea of borrowing a few thoughts from a part of daily life and applying them for another. I did sth like that as well.

Encouragement is sometimes needed in order to keep the momentum to achieve our goal.


โดย: ss IP: 139.184.225.48 วันที่: 31 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:17:23:16 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.