Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
3 มกราคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
New year story

Just a good start for the new year. I celebrated the first day of new year by waking up early and making a merit to monks. And I and my sister and and my aunt went to visit my grandmother. I stayed overnight there and brought her to the small park near the village. I saw her smile when I told her that tomorrow morning I would bring her to the park. She prepared herself with her nurse to wake up earlier to do her daily activity ( pray). She was very happy. It has been a month that she did not go there. I was a bit guilty to hear that. I promise myself that I would try to do my best to bring her there more often.



She is very old and she go to see the doctors quite often during a few month. She had a operation in 2004 because of cancer. Thus, she needs to have a quarterly check-up. She has other health problems as many elders such as eye, ear,knee...


My issue during this moment is for family, tomorrow I have to go to Singapore to send my brother there. He did not get secondary school in Singapore,yet. He came back from Singpore for Christmas and new year holiday after he spent 8 months there for preparation course. My uncle and my aunt cannot speak English and I am the hope for them to help his son to work out on this. Hence, I am okay to contribute my vacation leave (that I would like to keep it for travelling - it is not the first priority anymore) to handle this issue. I am pleased that the youngest child in the family like me can contribute good thing to the big family.

I have to go to pack and take a rest now. Good night.



Create Date : 03 มกราคม 2550
Last Update : 24 มกราคม 2550 23:37:28 น. 1 comments
Counter : 551 Pageviews.

 

ขอให้มีความสุข

คิดสิ่งใดให้สมปราถนา ทุกๆประการ

สุขภาพร่างกาย แข็งแรง

ร่ำรวย ยิ่งๆๆขึ้นไป

นะค่ะ

ได้ไปเที่ยวไหนบ้างป่าวค่ะนี่

เที่ยวให้สนุกนะค่ะ

และ อย่าลืม เที่ยวเผื่อ กันด้วย นะค่ะ



โดย: STAR ALONE (STAR ALONE ) วันที่: 3 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:3:53:40 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.