Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
19 มกราคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Leave Them Behind

"Leave them behind"

There have been many issues that pulled out my energy and brought me some stress. Some of them are because of the sickness of my grandmother. I just realize that I am quite weak about this issue. I also think of my sister and my brother in law...and I feel sad. I thought I was okay but from time to time.. I cannot make it. It is not easy at all. I cry quite often for these a few days.

Besides, there was a job that quite hard for me to work through. It was time-consuming and stressful job. Anyway, it has been done quite well for the first presentation. Actually, I have a good support of my boss.

And I was sick: a bit headache and cough. It might because I had less relax time.

Well.... right now I am getting better. As I know that I have to leave things behind in sometimes and don't think too much. Everyone learns about this. And I learned about this before but I just forgot it in sometimes. And one of my senior friends just remind me with short phases. And it helps.

The way we think is very important. If we think that everything will be okay. It will be okay.


However, shopping is the thing my team and I did today after done presentation. It is very good solution that that help to relax. But I am afraid that it is not a long term soltuion as I cannot do it oftenly. :P

Exercise is a must for me to start up again as it is a good solution for everything. And Focusing in reading might help.

P.S. I try to come back to write in English to practice English as my first intention. Feel free to give me some feedback if you don't understand. Or if you have any suggestion to improve my skills. It is my pleasure to know. :)


Create Date : 19 มกราคม 2550
Last Update : 24 มกราคม 2550 23:37:01 น. 3 comments
Counter : 473 Pageviews.

 

I understand the situation that makes you feel weak sometimes. But I believe you have a very solid mind. This is important for one who wants to do and to achieve in whatever in life.

Having said that, it's also important to enjoy yourself while working hard. Pls take care of your health.


โดย: ss IP: 139.184.30.16 วันที่: 19 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:3:52:35 น.  

 
Thanks for stopping by...

May I give you one short suggestion?

If so, here it is; "Please live your life."

You cannot take all of certain facts of life upon your shoulders and take them along of your life... That's too much of burden you're carrying. Unload them off, move on, enjoy your life, and have fun with it.

I'm not asking you to be a cold, heartless person... I do know that you're always caring about people... But, life always has sad truth within. Even you try and try and try to resist it, it will definitely happen anyhow... It's normalcy in life na krub.

Take care krub,
A.T.


โดย: A.T. IP: 129.82.33.213 วันที่: 19 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:5:58:38 น.  

 
Agree with you both. I think I can enjoy myself. It is not hard to do. But sometimes, I was too worries.

Thanks to reminding and please take care.


โดย: The phu (The phu ) วันที่: 20 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:8:43:50 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.