Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2550
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
9 พฤษภาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Time passed & now I am fine.

Life is the journey.
No one knows what is going to happen.. Sometimes is up and sometimes is down.


We need to prepare ourselve to both situations.
We need to learn how to handle them both with strong mind.

Previously, I thought I can handle bad situation.
But I was wrong.

  • It is not easy to understand the fact that we lost over beloved persons and they are not with us here.
    It is not easy to cheer up everyone in the house and be strong for them.
    It is not easy to know that the situation was changed immediately.


I accept that I could not handle them well.
I felt drpressed and failed down for some period.
However, I have learned gradually.

At present, I am fine.
It is hard to explain what the reasons are about...
Like what I said, life is up and down.

My warm family allows me to love myself, to be strong, be important person, they are always here to support, to love and to be everything.

Exercising allows me to get busy, give me the happy hormone , less stress ,and get more strong mind.

Friends allow me to relieve the story. They are there to listen, to tell the story back, and allow me to listen to their stories.They are persons to cry with...

Janjaokha camp and children at Maharat foundation allows me to get busy, to enjoy the activities and to be happy due to being a giver.

Reading many books are also help.

Dharma gives me to know the fact of "the way of life" and of course, to be strong in mind.

In finally, time helps us.
Pain could not be cured in a short time.
Be patient to wait.
Be patient to learn...
Be patient to practice...

Yes, I am fine and happier...;)
But, I need to get myselft for both good and bad situations.

As learned from several month ago including the latest experience of my mom&aunt in Sri Lanka , in the long term, studing more about Dharma and practicing is the most important thing to do.

This is why I went to the temple on last week to study about Dharma and practice meditation.

And I appeciate the value of it.

I think everyone know the value of it, right?
If you have time, why don't you try to study about Dharma. It is not for the elder at all, it is for everyone.

Let's start together.




Create Date : 09 พฤษภาคม 2550
Last Update : 9 พฤษภาคม 2550 0:30:21 น. 3 comments
Counter : 376 Pageviews.

 
ขอบคุณมาก ๆ เลยค่ะที่แวะไปอวยพรวันเกิดให้ ขอให้มีความสุขมาก ๆ นะคะ

อ่านไม่ออกง่า


โดย: b@rbOr วันที่: 9 พฤษภาคม 2550 เวลา:12:10:08 น.  

 
Hi, my friend,

Once a while, i came to your webblog and read your stories. It seems like the older we get, we are facing more uncertainties.

However, thinking it in another way, it might be better that these things happened to us when we have built the solid ground on our thoughts and minds. So, we could learn and try to live pass through it.

Glad that you are doing fine now. ^-^



โดย: Si IP: 210.160.35.200 วันที่: 13 พฤษภาคม 2550 เวลา:19:24:50 น.  

 
Thank you for coming to visit and say hello to me na ja.

Agree with you..


โดย: The phu วันที่: 16 พฤษภาคม 2550 เวลา:23:16:48 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.