Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2549
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
8 พฤษภาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 

PR - Public Relations

PR - Public Relations

This is my job. I am working in PR Agency. Not many people know what I am doing. My parents also do not understand what my jobs are. So I told them that my job is to make my clients have a good image and appeared in media such as on TV,newspaper, magazine without paying money to those media... so they seem to understand better but when other people ask them, they just told that I work in advertisment industry...

Come back to PR..

Working in PR .. the most important thing is to know media as much as possible...


Now i got new account, it is very news for me. So now I have to learn and know each media that related my customer...

Bought a lot of magazines to see how the columns look like.. and try to make new angles for pitching those magazine... I must find new angle because it is important for media to get a new thing not the old thing. Therefore, I have to make sure that I make win / win solution for press and my client.

That should be all for now because I have got to study about some magazines.




 

Create Date : 08 พฤษภาคม 2549
2 comments
Last Update : 8 พฤษภาคม 2549 20:32:33 น.
Counter : 592 Pageviews.

 

PR is an interesting professional arena. I would like to hear more about it. Tell us some more about your job. It must be fun.

:D

 

โดย: Brownie point 8 พฤษภาคม 2549 21:03:55 น.  

 

Wow, it is so surprise to hear that someone interest in PR area. To be honest I am in learning process, not very good indeed in PR.

Anyway, it is very interesting. I will try to keep update about PR .. let me know if you have any questions about PR, I will share to you if I can.

thanks for interesting.

 

โดย: The phu (The phu ) 10 พฤษภาคม 2549 0:46:20 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.