Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728 
 
17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 
All Blogs
 

I wish I could turn back time

• I wish I could turn back time •


Today, February 16, 2007, I am sad and depressed

Thinking over and over and over about what I did 3 weeks ago
Blaming the wrong decision I made

The decision that made some people cry
Ones I love and would never make them cry ... never
But I did

There were two choices ... A and B
I picked A

I thought it is best for everyone
But it isn't

There is now only one choice, which is A
And there is nothing I can do about it

I know this is really hard for you to understand
But please try to hear me this time
Put yourself in my shoes

I wish I could turn back time
I would have done the other way

But I couldn't

.....................................

Have you ever felt this way?




 

Create Date : 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
8 comments
Last Update : 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 5:06:12 น.
Counter : 1029 Pageviews.

 

You choice was the best choice at that time. Never regret about it. If you picked B, now you might regret for not choosing A as well. Be confident in your choice and be happy. Make the most of it!

 

โดย: the Vicky 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 5:12:16 น.  

 

Thank you for your comment

I am feeling a little bit better now
Hope things will get better soon

Tears won't make any different

 

โดย: Phoebe Buffay 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 12:51:00 น.  

 

Ever felt that way too
but let it go

u did ur best
take it as experience for ur next decision

Be happy

 

โดย: clown_in_crown 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 14:46:53 น.  

 

Guess I was in your position before. Finally had to choose one though it caused so much heartache and pain. I didn't want to do it but I had to. Often I looked back thinking how things would have been the other way round. Though the life with the chose one today is not perfect but I never regret the decision I made.

Stick with your choice and yes like the Vicky said -- but I say make the best of it.


Be strong.

*hugs*

 

โดย: MoneyPenny 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 6:02:29 น.  

 

Thanks you guys.

I'm feeling a lot better.

.... can't turn back time.

Like Vicky said. If I picked B, I might be thinking ... why did not I pick A ... well, who knows.

Take it as experience.

Nothing is perfect.

Many thankssssss .... Vicky, Clown in Crown, and MoneyPenny

^_^

 

โดย: Phoebe Buffay 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 12:18:43 น.  

 

either A or B, however, you have to make a decition



do present tense the best!!!!

river can't return ... i know you try the best choice

Go ahead!!!!!^______________^

I will stand beside you



 

โดย: ~naan~ IP: 124.157.151.70 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 17:56:03 น.  

 

hey..

i know u would be feeling better soon. since we couldn't turn back time why don't we just let it flow..

As I told myself once " sometimes we have to swim for our life, other times we have to go with the flow, flumbling and floating with the things unknown to survive."

because life's never been easy and we couldn't ask everything to do our favour.. if your plan A works well is good for you but if it doesn't.. well then you have to let thing goes with the flow. making one cry seems cruel but it's something everyone would experience at least once in life. I did too. (and after while everything would be back in normal..and we all moved on)

it's good that u picked plan A. if u ever picked B you would be regret believe me..!! never ever looked back.

you know there're 2 kinds of regret in our life. first is regret that you did and second is the regret that you did not. for me,the first one is just a "mistake" but the second one is the worse of all.. it's combined with disappointment and the feeling "I should have done that.." how bad..


if you ever picked B you would think of plan A as something you should have chosen even you wouldn't have chance to know if it's a right choice and.. yes that's second kind of regret..


PS. you're doing well you know it.

 

โดย: ลิลลี่(•ิ_•ิ) IP: 218.186.9.3 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 17:40:00 น.  

 

ขอเป็นversion ภาษาไทยน่ะค่ะ แบบว่าไม่ค่อยแข็งแรงค่ะ

คำเดียว สั้น ๆ ค่ะ.......เข้มแข็งค่ะ

ประโยคยาว ๆ ค่ะ......เวลาเป็นเครื่องพิสูจน์ความจริงใจค่ะ

สู้...สู้....

 

โดย: skyrocket IP: 58.9.193.7 12 มีนาคม 2550 23:07:53 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Phoebe Buffay
Location :
ทุ่งหญ้า Canada

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 173 คน [?]




"It's Phoebe! That's, P as in Phoebe; H as in hoebe, O as in oebe; E as in ebe; B as in bebe; and E as in ... Ello there mate." Friends

There is no copyright here, unless otherwise specifically mentioned. If you find it useful, just take it. Thanks!

CHAT BOX



LAST UPDATES
LOSEING WEIGHT (BBC)
SKINCARE MINI SERIES
FAVORITES

Friends' blogs
[Add Phoebe Buffay's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.