Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
8 พฤศจิกายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 
I love Fridays


Friday is the day that most people have already been working for 4 straight days and still have to work, but my Friday is still very special and is not like the other days.

In every Friday morning, the sun seems to shine brighter. All the birds always choose to sing the prettiest song. The bitter cold Friday isn't too cold. The hot Friday isn't too hot. The rainy Friday isn't too rainy. The bosses, co-workers, cashiers, bus drivers, teachers, and students are so kind and happy.

Though some Fridays can be filled with nothing but hard working and fatigues, I often ended up having pretty great Fridays -- sleeping as long as I want and as late as I want. The atmosphere of Friday is always full of excitement. What is the plan tonight? Catch a midnight movie? Have lots of drinks with friends? What to do tomorrow? So many things I want to do. As always, planning a party is a fun part. It is even more fun than the party itself. Don't you think so?

Even those who don't have to go out for work, like a housewife. A husband goes to work while a wife thinks of places nice for Friday dinner. What about Saturday? Is there some place nice we should go together as a couple?

This Friday was great just like my other Fridays. I got up and had the strongest cup of coffee of the week. The bitterness of coffee wasn't that bitter at all. Everything at work went very well. After class, I went to meet my Japanese friend to pick up some stuffs I asked her mom to buy from Japan and had just arrived. See? Why Friday? Why today? Good things always happen on Friday.

After that, I went out for a quick but very delicious meal. I chose a family-owned Hongkongnese restaurant located very far from where I live. How far? It's even further than the Airport! Anyway, I had a BBQ pork combo. It came with a big bowl of rice topped with many slices of very delicious BBQ pork ("red pork") and iceberg lettuce topped with oyster sauce. For a drink, I chose a very delicious (and not too sweet) red bean with milk and ice. The meal was prepared by a Hongkongnese man who barely speak English and served by a Hokongnese lady who barely speak English as well. Even their customers. Most of them speak Cantonese (and very noisy, by the way).

I stopped by at a shopping mall just to have a walk after meal. I got a black blouse for $7. What a bargain? I got 2 bottles of Joico shampoo and conditioner also.

I went home, I watched TV and felt asleep like a baby.

Good day at work. The arrival of parcel from Japan. Good meal. Good sleep. What a perfect day!

Who doesn't love Fridays?



"I don't care if Monday's blue
Tuesday's grey and Wednesday too
Thursday I don't care about you
It's Friday, I'm in love

Monday you can fall apart
Tuesday, Wednesday break my heart
Oh, Thursday doesn't even start
It's Friday, I'm in love

Saturday, wait
And Sunday always comes too late
But Friday, never hesitate

I don't care if Mondays black
Tuesday, Wednesday - heart attack
Thursday, never looking back
It's Friday, I'm in love
"






Create Date : 08 พฤศจิกายน 2551
Last Update : 8 พฤศจิกายน 2551 20:53:09 น. 11 comments
Counter : 1020 Pageviews.

 
I love Sunday ka
a super lazy sunday...

Happy every sweet friday always ka

Cheers!!


โดย: sai IP: 58.64.92.142 วันที่: 8 พฤศจิกายน 2551 เวลา:18:24:48 น.  

 
K. Sai ... Really? I hate Sunday. Sunday is always too short. There are so many things to prepare and to worry about.


โดย: Phoebe Buffay วันที่: 8 พฤศจิกายน 2551 เวลา:18:41:47 น.  

 
I love weekends. Friday all the way to Sunday...
I hate Mondays 'cos I have to get up and work for another 4 days (sigh!)

I love my Fridays, esp. yesterday 'cos it's my farewell party. Friends were there. that makes it a great Fri.


โดย: A Princess IP: 12.202.137.41 วันที่: 8 พฤศจิกายน 2551 เวลา:19:15:26 น.  

 
K. Aea ... Hands down. Monday sucks! I will never like Monday

What's your plan after come home ka? Don't be too busy and forget to update your blogs la ka.


โดย: Phoebe Buffay วันที่: 8 พฤศจิกายน 2551 เวลา:19:53:33 น.  

 
ถ้าเป็นคุณแม่แล้ววันศุกร์ก็ไม่ต่างจากวันธรรมดาเท่าไร เพราะวันเสาร์ต้องตื่นเช้า แง่ม ๆๆ ไม่รู้อีกนานแค่ไหนที่จะไม่ต้องตื่นมาเตรียมอะไร ๆ ให้คนในบ้านนะคะ

แต่ก็มีความสุขกว่าวันอื่น ๆ เหมือนกันเพราะเราจะได้มีเวลาอยู่กับครอบครัวทั้งวัน :D


โดย: พัดค่ะ IP: 58.8.12.105 วันที่: 8 พฤศจิกายน 2551 เวลา:21:08:32 น.  

 
K. Phoebe ... I love friday too! cuz my hubby is back from Malaysia and I hate Monday night the most cuz I have to sleep alone again :( that's so suck).

I will see my Dr. for an ultrasound scan this Monday ka and will know the gender of my little baby to be for sure this time Yeah...


โดย: ซัน IP: 218.186.9.5 วันที่: 8 พฤศจิกายน 2551 เวลา:21:17:12 น.  

 
คุณพัดค่ะ ... ไม่ต่างจากวันธรรมดาจริงรึเปล่า ... อย่างน้อย ก็ได้คิดว่า เอ พรุ่งนี้วันเสาร์ ทำกิจกรรมอะไรกับครอบครัวกับลูกๆ ดี ... น่าจะสนุกนะคะ


K.Sun ... That's sad na ka that you don't get to be with your hubby for the whole week. Think in the good way. You both can appreciate the time you are together more ka ^^

Anyway. Why don't you open a pole? A baby girl or a baby boy? I'll take on a girl side


โดย: Phoebe Buffay วันที่: 8 พฤศจิกายน 2551 เวลา:22:40:08 น.  

 
วันศุกร์เป็นวันที่ชิลชิลของเราเหมือนกันค่ะ ไม่ต้องใส่เครื่องแบบไปทำงานยิ่งรู้สึกเหมือนเป็นวันเที่ยว งานอะไรก็ไม่รีบร้อนรอวีคหน้าได้ คิดแต่ว่าจะไปไหนดีหว่าเย็นนี้ :) ใครชวนไปไหนก็ไปได้เพราะวันเสาร์ก็ได้นอนเต็มๆแล้ว

ช่วงนี้ไม่ได้อัพบ็อกเลยค่ะ ติดอ่านหงสาจอมราชันย์มากๆ


โดย: Galilee IP: 58.64.66.109 วันที่: 9 พฤศจิกายน 2551 เวลา:9:15:25 น.  

 
ชอบวันศุกร์เหมือนกันจ๋า เป็นวันที่รอคอย
พอห้าโมงเหมือนนกที่โบยบิน
แถมวันศุกร์เป็นวันที่เราชอบลาป่วยจะได้หยุดติดกันสามวัน 555
พรุ่งนี้ก็วันจันทร์แล้วเบื่อจังเลย


โดย: Cottony วันที่: 9 พฤศจิกายน 2551 เวลา:13:50:52 น.  

 
ความเหนื่อยนะคะที่ตามมาหลังจากมีลูก :) ทำให้วันไหน ๆ ก็ต้องเหนื่อยเหมือนกัน แต่ความสุขมันก็ต่างกันค่ะ กับการเหนื่อยเพราะทำงาน กับเหนื่อยเพราะทำกิจกรรมกับครอบครัว :D


โดย: พัดค่ะ IP: 58.8.15.149 วันที่: 9 พฤศจิกายน 2551 เวลา:22:37:15 น.  

 
รักวันศุกร์เหมือนกันค่ะ เพราะเกิดวันศุกร์ และเป็นวันที่มีความ"สุข" สมชื่อ ^___^


โดย: ningpotter IP: 202.183.183.226 วันที่: 11 พฤศจิกายน 2551 เวลา:10:24:06 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Phoebe Buffay
Location :
ทุ่งหญ้า Canada

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 173 คน [?]




"It's Phoebe! That's, P as in Phoebe; H as in hoebe, O as in oebe; E as in ebe; B as in bebe; and E as in ... Ello there mate." Friends

There is no copyright here, unless otherwise specifically mentioned. If you find it useful, just take it. Thanks!

CHAT BOX



LAST UPDATES
LOSEING WEIGHT (BBC)
SKINCARE MINI SERIES
FAVORITES

Friends' blogs
[Add Phoebe Buffay's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.