Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2551
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
12 สิงหาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Dear You


Today, I heard a news when I got up. I don't know if it is a good or a bad one but it is definitely interesting to me. It has been a few days already but I am glad I found out. Some of you might experience just like me. North American people have no interest in the rest of the world what so ever (except for the oil, war, and blaming China). They don't even care about the on going Olympic (to be precise, summer Olympic -- that is what they call it).

Don't you think it's funny. There is an ad talking about Olympic spirit. People around the world singing O Canada (Canadian national anthem) with the accent, for God sake. Are you like, frog in a well? Come on, you people. Why would they be singing your national anthem? Should not they be singing their own national anthem?

And for God sake, you have got to stop showing rowing over and over and over. It is so boring. It feels like watching my computer wallpaper -- a still image. Show something else, some time, PLEASE. You don't have to watch only the sport you complete. See the world. Show your spirit.

Let's get back to the news.

He and she broke the law and fled to "THAT COUNTRY".

Now, it's a talk between him and me!

It is not the kind of reaction I do not expect from you. Well, this is because I know you have no shame and you are not afraid of ANYTHING.

You know what? You are such a rich and smart person but why are you like this? What else do you want? What are you going to do with all the money? If you think carefully, when there is too much of it, it is just the number in your head. It is in the air. I know being rich is good (because I like it too). But, isn't it enough already? Do you really think that you will get to live long enough to spend all the money you have?

For God sake, I am not sure if I should feel sympathy for people like you. I am not sure but I think I do.

I could not help but wonder. Well, let's imagine this together. IF you were born a LOT less selfish and knew to control the greed and bad side in you, you could be a much BIGGER person. Don't you think?

I hope you realize that you and your wife have broken the law because it is so obvious. I hope that THAT COUNTRY will not blindly accept you as a refugee. Like, why not? Bring in the rich man! I know that I can do nothing but being upset if they are really going to take you. I will not be surprise because they are just as bad as you, but I do hope the process will take such a long long time. Damn! I hate THAT COUNTRY! I am mad again.

And for God sake, the reason that you fled to THAT COUNTRY is security threat reason. You accused the legal system of using "double standard" against you? Come one! You are allowed to attend the Olympic opening ceremony in Beijing.

You mentioned something like a poisoned fruits that came from the poisoned tree. Oh yeah! Did not you seed it yourself?

You said that you may not be a perfect man but you are as bad ... Hey! You finally admitted that you are such a BAD boy! And, by the way, you are NOT anywhere near a PERFECT man.

And you said something like if good fortune were on your side you will return to mother COUNTRY and die there like all other people. You know what? It was, but you blew it! And hey! Did you really mean that? Enough for the crap talk! We have heard so much already.

Probably, it is so hard for you to fall asleep at night. When you cannot sleep at night, it is not good for your health. With bad health, you will not live long enough to enjoy the money.

How about this? Every night, think of this poem.

ยศและลาภหาบไปไม่ได้แน่
เว้นเสียแต่บาปบุญคุณกุศล
ทิ้งสมบัติทั้งหลายให้ปวงชน
ร่างของตนเค้ายังเอาไปเผาไฟ

I guess I am not the first who offers you this. It is not difficult to memorize at all. I remember it since I was 10. I never once forget it. I will never once forget it.

What do you think of it? It could help to lower your greed a little.

It is never too late to be a better person.




Create Date : 12 สิงหาคม 2551
Last Update : 13 สิงหาคม 2551 5:12:56 น. 8 comments
Counter : 943 Pageviews.

 
สุขสันต์วันแม่นะคะ


โดย: ถั่วงอกน้อยค่ะ วันที่: 12 สิงหาคม 2551 เวลา:8:23:23 น.  

 
all I can say now is the damn shit fuck.. (oops..!! sorry)


I don’t know what’s going on in our country. What my hubby was saying is most of our people are undereducated while we’re trying to be civilized (or let’s say advanced) so the out come is they can’t catch up with all the thing in this world that goes so fast and need maturity, they’re lacked behind without firm foundation while the country is developing materialistically. Morals and ethics also become forgettable. Only the on shell we think we’re ready and strong while inside is getting hollow. That’s Thailand for you at the moment.


As for THAT GUY. I don’t dislike or prefer him specially. How I look at it is he may be intelligent but not really smart. If only he knew how to take care his own people (or people around him, put it this way..) If only he could be less greedy. If only his wife and his kin wouldn’t abuse the powder that they had. If only, only, only…


I know for so long he would end up this way. Somehow I knew he would flee to somewhere as the situation was becoming too sticky for him. Well, I asked myself once what would I do if I were him. If I was in the same situation I might run away too..!!! not because I wasn’t afraid of anything, not because I felt no shame to break laws but it just because … I had no place in this country… I’m ROTTEN…!!! And all I could do was running away somewhere spending money (of which I have been hiding them somewhere and still not yet frozen) I have left wisely. Start my life afresh with my family. Trying to buy some more soccer clubs and make a tad more money (so my children in the next 7 generations would not be “starving”) and If I have a little bit more of my spare time.. I will spend them blaming my own motherland and my enemies.. Blaming the whole judicial system and my own luck.. THAT’S ALL I COULD DO.. OH GOODNESS…!!!


But if I were really him.. I won’t let myself end up like this in the first place though.


-----------------------------


Greed...

I must have it all,
Greed has many friends,
Greed would and could be the base of the 7 sins,
Yes...Greed could be the leader,

Greed controls Luster, You must have such a touch,
Greed controls Pride, You must be the best,
Greed controls Envy, You must have whats not yours,
Greed controls Gluttony, You must have food,
Greed controls Wrath, You must be mad,
Greed controls Sloth, You must be about you,

Greed is the have it all feeling,
Even if you can't even use it all,
Greed is normally associated with money,
But it can be other things,

The man of Pride was killed when the,
Man of Greed wanted his belongings,
The man of Greed wanted all his money,
Millions if not billions had Pride,

Greed would swim in his massive money collection,
Only to find that it doesn't bring true happiness,
Money un-used when others could clearly use it,
Donating would be fictional,

Greed had once used up all of the lands resources,
In the process of making his money storage,
Leaving others without homes,
Food or protection,

Greed doesn't care about others,
Greed is a friend of war,
The rich get richer,
The poor become lowly,

Greed doesn't relise the revamp it needs,
Greed doesn't relise its weakness,
Greeds death,
Would and could only be made by Envy.



----------------------------


โดย: ลิลลี่(•ิ_•ิ) วันที่: 12 สิงหาคม 2551 เวลา:17:45:26 น.  

 
You got my heart! I could not say any better. I really do think that deeply in his heart, it would be just like what you said ... "I had no place in this country… I’m ROTTEN". How sad?

If I were him, I will just leave. Even though he were THAT GOOD (like what his supporters always say), it would be much better for him to leave stopping all the division in the society.

To me, democracy is a hard topic. Just because it works for one, doesn't mean that it will work for all human kinds. It is not something that one can stuff it in other's throat. It will just cause one feeling choked and suffocated. Different people have different way to take it.


โดย: Phoebe Buffay วันที่: 13 สิงหาคม 2551 เวลา:5:15:22 น.  

 
My mom said it's so good he and his evil family fled to E. Bcoz if he has got to go in jail here he must make his people forming a riot to set him free. He is good at it, you know. My mom said if E let him stay there the country must be flood soon coz he will make the country more heavy haha:)


I red his news in some board. I can't believe that there are so much people who still love him!! Thouhg he did the bad thing so obviously!!

Our people are stil uneducated and selfish. They don't care what happens to the whole country. They got their money or any patronage he gave to them and shut up. That's it.

I don't want him to be in jail, no more.
I hope he will live with all his money but he can't buy any happiness.
I hope he will sleep in a luxuary bed but he can't get sleep well.
I hope he can live with his beloved family but his family will leave him alone one day.
At last I hope our people won't remember him as anything but a tyrant.


P.S.
I've got this from lexitron dictionary the sample is so funny haha

ทรราช [N] tyrant
Def. ผู้ปกครองบ้านเมืองที่ใช้อำนาจตามอำเภอใจ ทำความเดือดร้อนทารุณให้แก่ผู้อยู่ใต้การปกครองของตน.
Sample:เขาอ่านหนังสือพิมพ์ฉบับหนึ่งจึงทราบว่าเหตุการณ์บ้านเมืองได้เปลี่ยนแปลงไป ทรราชหนีไปต่างประเทศแล้ว


โดย: Galilee วันที่: 13 สิงหาคม 2551 เวลา:9:13:05 น.  

 
I agree with you and your mom. It is better for him to go away ... just away. Get the f*** out of the country! And hope that this will loosen the tide between him and the PM and the GANG.

I also agree with you that if he were to be in jail, the consequence could be horribly bad. I don't want to see unnecessary bloodshed in our country for such person.

Thanks for sharing ^_^



Dear PM and the GANG:

If YOU come across my blog, take a quick look at this!

He sold his company stock without paying tax (73 Billion Baht). I can't believe you people really buy the crap his he said.

How about the killing of people in his drug war?

What about the 4 billion-Baht soft loan (3% interest) to the Myanmar? Do you people really think that our country is THAT rich and can afford such loan?

Do you still love him? Do you still need him?

GOOD DAY!


โดย: Phoebe Buffay วันที่: 13 สิงหาคม 2551 เวลา:12:33:29 น.  

 
I came across this blog and have nothing better to express here. I hate his guts for as long as I remember. I never wanted to him to ever rule the country. Now it's become such a horrible crime everything he has led us into.

How much greed one can have? With millions of dollars in his bank account and he never wanna stop.
Refugees carry more meanings than just fleeing the country because of taking so much unto oneself. THAT COUNTRY shouldn't support the criminal, I must say.

Anyway, I'm getting boiled inside. Just have to quit thinking about this jerk, and cool off now. Otherwise, I can't function as a civil again. 555


PS. We just had a dumb luck having him as a former PM.


โดย: A Princess วันที่: 14 สิงหาคม 2551 เวลา:10:01:33 น.  

 
topic = damn you
ใช่ไหมคะ คุณฟีบี้ ??


.
.

i was talking to some Thai people who living here.

most of their opinions are ..


There is just an illusion that the media try to worsen HIM.


oh, i could not explan anything after all.


โดย: il y a วันที่: 17 สิงหาคม 2551 เวลา:19:33:52 น.  

 
topic = damn you
ใช่ไหมคะ คุณฟีบี้ ??


.
.

i was talking to some Thai people who living here.

most of their opinions are ..


There is just an illusion that the media try to worsen HIM.


oh, i could not explan anything after all.


โดย: il y a วันที่: 17 สิงหาคม 2551 เวลา:19:35:23 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Phoebe Buffay
Location :
ทุ่งหญ้า Canada

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 173 คน [?]




"It's Phoebe! That's, P as in Phoebe; H as in hoebe, O as in oebe; E as in ebe; B as in bebe; and E as in ... Ello there mate." Friends

There is no copyright here, unless otherwise specifically mentioned. If you find it useful, just take it. Thanks!

CHAT BOX



LAST UPDATES
LOSEING WEIGHT (BBC)
SKINCARE MINI SERIES
FAVORITES

Friends' blogs
[Add Phoebe Buffay's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.