Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2552
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
11 มิถุนายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 

Life Is A Road


Hello my dear. Life is a road and isn't always as we wanted. That's why being patient waiting for the right time to come along is so important. We don't know what laid before us until we find ourselves there. We don't know what we will see. It could be daisies. It could be potholes. It could be both. If we don't keep going forward, we might miss thousands of beautiful red roses.

Taking risk is a part of our lives and so playing safety (as mom and dad always say). Why don't we walk with care and enjoy what we see? Who knows the road with lots of potholes might not be that bad. That's why I told you that giving up before even getting started is not the right thing. It is stupid actually. Don't worry too much about things that don't even happen.

Love and responsibility don't always agree. I do understand how much you want to be with the one you love and I am pretty damn sure that I don't want to be the reason keeping you both apart. But please think carefully. Sacrifice isn't a one sided thing to do when it comes to love. You just have to make sure that part of it is the pursuit of your dream before you make your own decision. Make sure it is a part of the things you aways wanted. Find the reasons to support your decision so that one day if you regret the decision you make, you will find that these reasons could calm yourself down. You have good enough reasons not just a lame excuse. And so loving yourself and one another is profoundly important. I want you to think of yourself first. I just want you to be happy. That's all.

You might be feeling that you are carrying everything in this whole damn world. Of course you are if you think you are. So am I? Just don't forget that we are human with two hands. Don't you think it might be OK if we choose to hold on a couple of things and let go a few things?

I don't even know what I am trying to say, here. May be I don't want you to think less of me. I don't know if you would understand me (but I wish you would and at least you could if you try). Rejecting is a part of most of people's lives. We both live in two different places and see different things. That's why we don't always agree on the same things but we can talk, right? Just one thing I want you to know is that I will always be right on your side (though I might not have been a good one). If you stumble I will catch you and give you Betadine or something.

Please be patient and be careful. If you know exactly what to do and you can do, just go for it. But if you don't, you will just have to wait and see. Whatever choice you make and whatever road you take, I will be supportive and wish you best of luck.

Phoebe




 

Create Date : 11 มิถุนายน 2552
4 comments
Last Update : 12 มิถุนายน 2552 0:21:08 น.
Counter : 911 Pageviews.

 

Thank you God For making
me who I want to be, the person who
I never thought I could be...
who you read this message plz dont be anoyed
with it but just pray, only one time then you will
find out why I did post.. thank for all the miracal
from your blessing.. GOD!

 

โดย: gbm IP: 124.122.247.223 11 มิถุนายน 2552 23:47:09 น.  

 

I love what you write....

 

โดย: Cottony 14 มิถุนายน 2552 11:32:52 น.  

 

I have been reading your blog for awhile but never leave any comment in your blog till today.

This blog that you wrote is very touching. And I noticed that you wrote on June 11th. It's my BD. So, it kinda catch my feeling.

Just wanna drop by. . .

Have a Blossom Day

 

โดย: Wait4Sum1 IP: 192.168.2.142, 58.137.173.210 16 มิถุนายน 2552 14:13:25 น.  

 

i love your blog....you have a good heart ..just wanted to let you know...you are making my day..after i read this blog

 

โดย: Nong... IP: 72.200.196.235 24 กรกฎาคม 2552 11:52:09 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Phoebe Buffay
Location :
ทุ่งหญ้า Canada

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 173 คน [?]




"It's Phoebe! That's, P as in Phoebe; H as in hoebe, O as in oebe; E as in ebe; B as in bebe; and E as in ... Ello there mate." Friends

There is no copyright here, unless otherwise specifically mentioned. If you find it useful, just take it. Thanks!

CHAT BOX



LAST UPDATES
LOSEING WEIGHT (BBC)
SKINCARE MINI SERIES
FAVORITES

Friends' blogs
[Add Phoebe Buffay's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.