. . . ความทรงจำ บางครั้งบางเบา เหมือนเงาสลัวหม่น . ! ^ _ ^
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
 
16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
All Blogs
 
THIS TIME IT'S FOREVER - Errol Brown - (ORIGINAL Version)






Baby, baby this time I know it's forever
Trust me darling
Baby, baby you break my heart, can't you see
If you refuse me
Baby, baby this time we're staying together
I'll never let you go
Now I know
Baby, now I'm sure
Oh baby, this time I know it's forever
Let's stay together
I'll prove my love for you
Oh baby, this time I'll love you like crazy
No, there's no maybe
I'll give a heart that's true

Baby, baby I always, always will love you
I missed you darling
Baby, baby I cry with all of my heart
For this time I'm guilty
Baby, baby believe that my love is a true love
I know you hurt inside
Lost your pride
So much tears you've cried
















Create Date : 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
Last Update : 16 ธันวาคม 2552 0:27:32 น. 1 comments
Counter : 906 Pageviews.

 
Excellent way of explaining, and pleasant article to take information on the topic of my presentation subject, which i am going to deliver in university.
Cheap Oakley prescription glasses //www.gsfi.net/MarketUpdate.htm


โดย: Cheap Oakley prescription glasses IP: 94.23.252.21 วันที่: 2 สิงหาคม 2557 เวลา:7:28:23 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ปู Fullgold
Location :
พระนครศรีอยุธยา Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]






















Google














~ ยั ง อ า ว ร ณ์ ผู ก พั น

ยั ง มี ฉั น ไ ห ม นี่

ใ น หั ว ใ จ น ะ ค น ดี

ไ ม่ ใ ช่ ที่ ค ว า ม ท ร ง จำ ~



. . ต ะ วั น ธั น ว า . .
Friends' blogs
[Add ปู Fullgold's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.