อนิจจัง ทุกขัง อนัตตา...เกิดขึ้น ตั้งอยู่ ดับไป...(สรรพสิ่งไม่มีอะไรเที่ยงแท้แน่นอน ไม่จีรังยั่งยืน ล้วนเป็นทุกข์ ตั้งอยู่ทนอยู่ไม่ได้ ต้องมีการเปลี่ยนแปลง)
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2555
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
5 ตุลาคม 2555
 
All Blogs
 

Lee Seok Hoon - Because I Like You



Lee Seok Hoon - Because I Like You lyric

아주 많이 궁금했어 오랫동안 닫혀있던
네 마음 그 마음 움직인 곳이 어딘지
알기도 전에 미웠어 전화길 놓지 못하는
네 모습 그 모습 슬퍼 보였으니까
아껴뒀던 네 맘을 다 어디에 준거야

* 온종일 넌 기다리잖아 괜찮다며 몰래 울잖아
너를 이렇게 만드는 사람 난 그 사람은 싫어
다른 더 좋은 사람 찾아 널 혼자 두지 않는
그게 꼭 내가 아니라도 괜찮아

그렇게까지 아픈 건 사랑일 리가 없잖아
좋으면 아끼면 울게 하지는 않아
보기에도 아까운 널 거기에 두지 마

* Repeat

내 이런 말 넌 들리지 않겠지만
화를 낼 수도 없지만 너를 좋아하니까

누군갈 사랑하는 일이 그렇게 힘들 필욘 없어
널 향한 내 마음을 어쩔 수 없듯 너도 그렇겠지만
너에겐 내가 있다는 걸 한 번쯤 생각해봐
울지 않았던 너로 다시 돌아와 기다리고 있을게 제발

I was really curious about your long-time closed heart
And what place caused your heart to be moved
Before I knew you, I didn’t like you
Because you, who couldn’t let go of your phone, looked sad
Where did you give your heart that you’ve been saving?

* You are waiting all day, you say you’re okay and you secretly cry
The person who made you like this, I hate that person
Find someone better, someone who won’t leave you alone
It’s alright even if that person is not me

If it hurts that much, there’s no way that’s love
If he likes you and cares for you, he wouldn’t make you cry
You’re too good for him so don’t settle for him

* Repeat

You probably won’t listen to me
And I can’t get angry at you but
Because I like you

Loving someone doesn’t have to be that hard
Just like how I can’t help my feelings for you, you’re probably like that too
But just think for once that I’m always here for you
Come back to the you who never cried – I will be waiting, please

Translator: popgasa.com
Read more: //beautifulsonglyrics.blogspot.com/2012/10/lee-seok-hoon-because-i-like-you-lyrics.html#ixzz28OOJWeGQ




 

Create Date : 05 ตุลาคม 2555
0 comments
Last Update : 5 ตุลาคม 2555 11:33:20 น.
Counter : 1974 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 11 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add 's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.