อนิจจัง ทุกขัง อนัตตา...เกิดขึ้น ตั้งอยู่ ดับไป...(สรรพสิ่งไม่มีอะไรเที่ยงแท้แน่นอน ไม่จีรังยั่งยืน ล้วนเป็นทุกข์ ตั้งอยู่ทนอยู่ไม่ได้ ต้องมีการเปลี่ยนแปลง)
Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2555
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
20 มิถุนายน 2555
 
All Blogs
 
Shin Se Kyung-You Are Swee



Shin Se Kyung 신세경 - You Are Sweet 넌 달콤했어 (feat. Sweden Laundry 스웨덴세탁소)

I think I’ve fallen for you

A smile fills up your mouth
Underneath the sunlight, you wave your hand hello
Your eyes that look at me
And your every little face
I think you’re so sweet
That smile of yours

* Sweetly, sweetly, little but little, you make me fall for you
Like the coffee aroma that fills up
Secretly and slowly, you make my heart race
You, who is more dazzling than the sun
I think I have fallen deeply for you

Your face when you look at me
Even your awkward way of talking
I think you’re so sweet
That smile of yours

* Repeat

If it’s you, I like everything
Even if I just look without saying anything
If it’s you, I like everything

1.2.3. Go!

* Repeat

(Everyday I’m think of you)
I will tell you again today
Sweet baby I love you


INTRO
나, 너한테 빠졌나 봐.

VERSE 1.
입가엔 미소가 한 가득
햇살 아래 손을 흔들어 안녕하죠
나를 보는 눈빛과
그 작은 표정 하나도
너는 참 달콤한 것 같아
너의 그런 미소가

CHORUS
달콤 달콤 조금씩 빠져들게 만들어
하나 가득 채운 커피 향처럼
살금살금 천천히 날 설레게 하는
햇살보다 눈이 부신 그대란 사람
내가 너에게 푹 빠졌나 봐

VERSE 2.
나를 보는 표정과
어색한 말투까지도
너는 참 달콤한 것 같아
너의 그런 미소가

(CHORUS)

BRIDGE
너라면 모두 좋아
아무 말 없이 바라봐도
너라면 모두 좋아
1.2.3. Go!

(CHORUS)

OUTRO
(Everyday I’m think of you) 오늘도 너에게 난 말 할 꺼야
Sweet baby I love you



Create Date : 20 มิถุนายน 2555
Last Update : 20 มิถุนายน 2555 16:13:52 น. 0 comments
Counter : 777 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 11 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add 's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.