อนิจจัง ทุกขัง อนัตตา...เกิดขึ้น ตั้งอยู่ ดับไป...(สรรพสิ่งไม่มีอะไรเที่ยงแท้แน่นอน ไม่จีรังยั่งยืน ล้วนเป็นทุกข์ ตั้งอยู่ทนอยู่ไม่ได้ ต้องมีการเปลี่ยนแปลง)
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2555
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
30 สิงหาคม 2555
 
All Blogs
 
Jang Jae In- Fantasy


Jang Jae In(장재인) - Arang and The Magistrate OST Part.1(아랑사또전 OST Part.1)

또 어제와 똑같은 꿈
왜 눈을 뜨면 희미해지는지
이 밤 차가운 새벽 쓸쓸한 공기
시간이 멈춘 듯 해요

그대 손길을 그날의 미소는
왜 눈을 뜨면 그리움뿐인지
이 밤 내리는 저 달빛을 따라
멀어진 날을 더듬어보아요

두 눈 두 눈을 감으면
닿을 것 같은데
흐릿하게 번져 닿지 않아
셀 수 없는 눈물들이 저린
이 마음을 대신해줘요

또 하루를 또 내일을
왜 그대있기를 바라고 있는지
이젠 날 안아주던 수많은 날들
너무 멀어져 닿을수 없나봐

하루 하루가 지나면
희미해지는데
미련한 이 마음 그댈 원해
흩날리는 추억들만 남아
움켜쥔 이 가슴에

그대 두 손을 뻗으면
닿을 것 같은데
눈물만 남은 마음 그댄 없어
희미해진 기억들에 아파
저려오는 두 눈을 감죠

I dream the same dream as yesterday
When I open my eyes, it becomes faint
This night, this cold dawn is filled with bitter air
It feels like time has stopped

Your touch, your smile on that day -
Why do they remain as longing when I open my eyes?
I follow the moonlight that falls tonight
And I fumble through the days gone far away

When I close my two eyes
It feels like I can touch you
But you faintly fade out so I can’t touch you
The countless tears take the place
for my numbed heart

Why am I expecting you
to be present today and tomorrow?
All the countless days that you used to hug me
Now it’s so far away, it’s untouchable

When each day passes
You grow fainter
But this foolish heart wants you
Only the scattered memories remain
In this shriveled heart

If you extend your two hands
It seems like I can touch you
But in my heart that only has tears, you are not there
The faded memories hurt
So I close my numb eyes

Composition: 강현민
Lyrics: 장재인
Korean: music.daum
Translation: pop!gasa
Romanization: KyungMi at kromanized!



Create Date : 30 สิงหาคม 2555
Last Update : 30 สิงหาคม 2555 15:48:10 น. 0 comments
Counter : 627 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 11 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add 's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.