. . . ความทรงจำ บางครั้งบางเบา เหมือนเงาสลัวหม่น . ! ^ _ ^
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2552
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
15 พฤศจิกายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 

That's What Friends Are For - Dionne Warwick,Gladys Knight, Elton John and Stevie Wonder


And i, never thought I'd feel this way
And as far as I'm concerned
I'm glad I've got a chance to to say
That I do believe I love you

And if i, I should ever go away
Well than close your eyes
And try to feel the way we do today
And then if you can't remember

Keep smiling (smiling)
Keep shining (shining)
Knowing you can always count on me

For sure
That's what friends are for
For the good times (good times)
And the bad times (bad times)
I'll be on your side forevermore
That's what friends are for
Yeah

And i, though you heard it all before
Well I'll tell you one more time
So I can be completely sure
So you know how much I love
And if I should ever go away
Well then close your eyes and try
To feel the way we feel this day
And then if you can't remember

Keep smiling (smiling)
Keep shining (shining)
Knowing you can always count on me
For sure
That's what friends are for
Oh in good times (good times)
And in bad times (bad times)
I'll be on your side forevermore
That's what friends are for


ต่างคนมา ค้นหา ศรัทธา เพื่อน
สุขไหนเหมือนสุขใจได้เล่าขาน
เมื่อได้พบ รัก พันผูก ปลูกตำนาน
พิษฐาน โปรดมั่นใจ ในรักกัน

หาก วันไหน คืนใด ที่กายห่าง
แม้อ้างว้างในราตรี ยังมีฝัน
หลับตาลง ยังพบได้ ในสัมพันธิ์
นิทรานั้น ฝันงดงาม ...ถามหัวใจ

และ หากว่า ไร้คิดถึง คำนึงนึก
เพียงรำลึก ยิ้มเยือนแย้ม แต้มสดใส
ถือดั่งเพื่อน เคียงข้างกัน ปันน้ำใจ
มีห่วงใย เผื่อแผ่ให้ด้วยใจจริง

คือความหมาย ค่าควร จงหวลคิด
ค่าน้ำมิตร ยามทุกข์ตรมขืนขมยิ่ง
ยืนเคียงข้าง ประคองฝัน กันแอบอิง
ในทุกสิ่ง เพื่อนมอบให้ ไปนิรันดร์

แม้เคยคุ้น ตระหนักแท้ แน่ความหมาย
เพื่อนถึงเพื่อน ใช่มลาย สุดปลายฝัน
แน่วแน่ในสิ่งดีดีมีให้กัน
ผ่านคืนวันใช่เวิ้งว้างร่วมทางเดิน

กล่อมคืนวันอนันตกาล ผ่านทุกข์โศก
เรียนรู้โลก ทุกข์สุข บ้างไม่ห่างเหิน
เดินร่วมข้าง เคียงกัน ยังฝันเพลิน
ซาบซึ้งเกิน นิรันดร์เนาว์ เราเพื่อนกัน

คำแปล ของคนมีมิตร โดย Darika








 

Create Date : 15 พฤศจิกายน 2552
1 comments
Last Update : 16 พฤศจิกายน 2552 23:42:50 น.
Counter : 980 Pageviews.

 

I blog frequently and I truly thank you for your content. Your article has really peaked my interest. I am going to book mark your site and keep checking for new information about once a week. I opted in for your Feed as well.
peuterey uomo club palermo //www.fbcunionevenezia.it/peuterey-outlet/2gobuGrReH/

 

โดย: peuterey uomo club palermo IP: 192.99.14.34 26 พฤศจิกายน 2557 2:27:35 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


ปู Fullgold
Location :
พระนครศรีอยุธยา Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]






















Google














~ ยั ง อ า ว ร ณ์ ผู ก พั น

ยั ง มี ฉั น ไ ห ม นี่

ใ น หั ว ใ จ น ะ ค น ดี

ไ ม่ ใ ช่ ที่ ค ว า ม ท ร ง จำ ~



. . ต ะ วั น ธั น ว า . .
Friends' blogs
[Add ปู Fullgold's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.