Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2549
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
13 กรกฏาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 

หม่าม้ากับคอมพิวเตอร์ - Can technology and the elderly go together?

Can technology and the elderly go together?

Today I got an email from my mom, not the first time but the second. Surprising anyway.

My elder brother taught her how to use the computer and internet. but not many adults open their mind to learn new things.. < My daddy still does not interest for now>

With computer and internet my mom enjoys learning, she practices typing in microsoft word in her free time, sends me emails sometimes... Recently on Monday she called at my mobile phone when I was working at my office to ask how to shut down the computer. My brother was not around and she forgot how to turn it off! Hahaha, She laughed while calling me and give me a big laugh as well.. This was a really cute. I don't know what the adjective should i use.

For now , the using of internet of each mom became the topic of my office. one of my colleague try to teach her mom how to use computer since I told her about my mom story...

This is really interesting. Anyone want to discuss..?

P.S. My daddy still does not interest for computer.




 

Create Date : 13 กรกฎาคม 2549
4 comments
Last Update : 13 กรกฎาคม 2549 0:56:26 น.
Counter : 539 Pageviews.

 

My mom doesn't touch computer at all

 

โดย: Baby I love you 13 กรกฎาคม 2549 1:39:15 น.  

 

กรรม อ่านไม่ออกเลย

 

โดย: สยึมกึ๋ย 13 กรกฎาคม 2549 9:16:23 น.  

 

In the US, jobs are always involved computer and its use... So it's inevitable for everyone to use it (children and elderly included).

Even my 7-year-old son, he will go directly to a computer to search for his books when we go to a public library...

So I believe that if the system are functioning by computers, everyone will try their best to adapt oneself to it.. and, eventually, they will be capable of....

Please take care,
A.T.

 

โดย: amatuer translator 14 กรกฎาคม 2549 3:38:09 น.  

 

เป็นข้อพิสูจน์ชัดว่าไม่มีใครแก่เกินเรียนจริงๆ เห็นแล้วน่ารักเ

 

โดย: ทุกวันฉันเปลี่ยนแปลงโลก (Narintr007 ) 16 กรกฎาคม 2549 7:41:09 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.