Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
4 เมษายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Memory to her (2) - Once we arrived Sydney

I remember that we left Bangkok on Chengmeng day... More than 10 of us in the family went to airport to send both of us. That's because we just back from Chengmeng.

And when we arrived Sydney with British Airways, my sister baggage was not shown up. Two of us are quite nervous , we tried to communicate with the officer about the pattern of the luggage. And I have learned one new word from it.. "Striped"

The luggage pattern is stripped... ( from talking dictionary)

But finally, the officer asked us to see the brochure of luggage. and chose which one was similar to the one that did not shown up.

Hur, finally we understood each other. And we learned that our luggage had already left to travel to other destination.. maybe New Zealand.

We got the luggage back on the other day. They sent to us in incompleted condition. That's the first impression experience.

;)


Create Date : 04 เมษายน 2550
Last Update : 4 เมษายน 2550 0:33:56 น. 0 comments
Counter : 568 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.