Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2549
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
21 กรกฏาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Swimming, Saving money, Review PR

Finally after I have mentioned in previous page that I did not go to swim, I went to swim in the morning everyday. ( Wednesday - Friday ) Moreover I did not go there alone, my daddy joined me as well. I think I and my dad get closer and closer everyday. I am very happy and I think he do as well.

Next story, since the growing up of the cost of oil, one of my colleague mentioned that she would change to use the bus instead in some day. I agree with her then since last Thursday I also changed myself to reduce driving a car, and do a public transportation instead.< BTS , Bus , Van > I like it though. I like doing something new, it make me not bored what I am doing. But I don't like one thing, waiting for the bus is so boring. Take so long.

Next, It is about my job - PR. My client needs suggestion and guideline from me all the time. Good sign that they trust me. Compare with the first day and today, I can proud of this client...
To be frankly, I almost gave up for this client because I don't think I can handle it. Too tough for me. Lucky me that I fight for another match and get a good result. ( Thanks for many encouragement from all people around )

Next week, this client will do a review with me on PR performance..... Performace can measure from news' clipping. And if they are aware, they should measure from PR couselling that they can feel from working with my company.

Let see will they continue the contract. Well, for me though I am not really a good PR consultant but I have given my intention on it and done my best already.


Create Date : 21 กรกฎาคม 2549
Last Update : 21 กรกฎาคม 2549 23:20:13 น. 3 comments
Counter : 551 Pageviews.

 
Here i am again, just dunno what sweet words to put in this comment box, anyway i just come to say hi,

"HI"

Tip: My Ex-Boss used to say "There's always room for improvement, prepare yourself for the tougher jobs of tomorow,SON."


โดย: Mr. Maybeee 1000 (O-Hung ) วันที่: 22 กรกฎาคม 2549 เวลา:21:47:34 น.  

 
- you look so happy with your family /it's cute
- have a nice job/ I think you can do it well


โดย: Narintr007 วันที่: 23 กรกฎาคม 2549 เวลา:10:57:45 น.  

 
Hi Mr. Maybeee 1000,

Yes,You are maybe Mr.1000, who's know?
Thank you for your tip.


โดย: The Phu (The phu ) วันที่: 23 กรกฎาคม 2549 เวลา:13:32:36 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.