Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2549
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
25 มิถุนายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 
See the movie on Sunday

I think many time to see the movie but there are many reasons that I did not go to see it... Before Kan Kluay - Thai animation movie will leave the cinema, today I went to see it at EGV Metropolis...I like it a lot, Thai peopol can make it !!! I am so proud! :)

For the content, the movie inspire me to search for more information about Thai Histor.. Curious to know more about it.

'''_""

Well, today you can see my other blog " Ampawa" it is my first time that I uploaded photos ...

Thank you ป้ามด , who sharing knowledge about how to decorate blogs..
:)




Create Date : 25 มิถุนายน 2549
Last Update : 26 มิถุนายน 2549 17:08:54 น. 0 comments
Counter : 516 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.