Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728 
 
15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Lunar New Year - Selling Orange

Chinese New Year is coming.. This festival has effected to my family and myself a lot. Most of every year, I & my sibling would get a request from my mom to help her in selling orange at the market.

This year as well, I finished a job at my office eariler and go to the market to help her. Only one time in the year.. so why not?

As I noticed every year, my mom is a professional in this career. She is a very good marketer, negotiator. Last two years when I helped her at the shop, my mom gave only one command to me and others that "Don't let any customer go out without getting anything"

The shop was very busy, so , she had no time to teach us. Anyway, one short command allowed me to think of execution and try to close the sale.

This year, the shop is not busy like that year. But being at the shop,i thought of the principle of my mom and thought of you na.. my sister. See, I still help Mom na..




Create Date : 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
Last Update : 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 0:48:07 น. 4 comments
Counter : 556 Pageviews.

 

Nice story. Again, it reminds me of how busy it was two days before Chinese new year. We went to the market to get poultry as well as some others.

BTW, if I would be of help for translating some letters, pls let me know.


โดย: ss IP: 139.184.30.17 วันที่: 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 เวลา:20:18:18 น.  

 
Hi khun SS,

Yes, it is quite a busy festival. But I do love this festival. It accumulate everyone to back home and stay together such as today...

BTW, it would be great if you can translate some of them ka. Now, those letters were scanned in jpg file ka. can you provide your email address here or use หลังไมค์ at pantip to send me your email address.

:)

thanks,
The phu


โดย: The phu (The phu ) วันที่: 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 เวลา:21:37:10 น.  

 

I am delighted to help you translate the letters. Pls send email to me at spru9[at]yahoo.co.uk :-)


โดย: ss IP: 139.184.30.17 วันที่: 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 เวลา:4:48:17 น.  

 
i sent you an email already. Thanks ka


โดย: The phu วันที่: 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 เวลา:13:18:00 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.