Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2549
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
17 กรกฏาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 

No special story for today - Swim and get relax



Today I prepared press release for my client. I took many hours writing it.... draft and delete .. draft and delete...! Until finally, it came to the point and it started to faster.

Why writing is so difficult for me?

Today I went back home early and go to swim. Very happy and happy. That's enough for today. It calls RELAX.

And just now I finish watching soup opera... อุ้มรัก .. Really cute story , especially the actor and actress ( Ken and Ann )




 

Create Date : 17 กรกฎาคม 2549
2 comments
Last Update : 17 กรกฎาคม 2549 23:24:24 น.
Counter : 532 Pageviews.

 

Writing would not be a difficult task if 'conceptual' ideas are clear and well understood, as well as our minds are settled. Otherwise, it is terribly annoying to write even a short para.

 

โดย: ss IP: 139.184.30.17 18 กรกฎาคม 2549 0:12:14 น.  

 

Hi Khun SS,

Thanks for being around and giving some recommendation.

 

โดย: The phu (The phu ) 18 กรกฎาคม 2549 22:55:59 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.