. . . ความทรงจำ บางครั้งบางเบา เหมือนเงาสลัวหม่น . ! ^ _ ^
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2552
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
2 มีนาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Something - Byrd & Heart


Something in your eyes
that sparkle in you smile girl.
Don't you know that I
can't get you out of my mind.
Come and stay a while ,
this heart is open wide.
Take a look inside ,
there is only you.

How can I tell you?
The way I feel
when i'm so afraid to fall
Well it so hard for me to say that
I love you so,well I do.

If I say hello,
would you turn away?
If I ask you to stay,
would you laugh at me?

How can I tell you?
The way I feel
when i'm so afraid to fall.
Well it so hard for me to say that
I love you so.Well, I do.

Look into these eyes
know that i'm not lying.
When I say that I really love you so.



+ - + - +



How can I tell you?
จะบอกคุณยังไงดีนะ

The way I feel when
i'm so afraid to fall.
ให้คุณเข้าใจความรู้สึกที่
ฉันกลัวว่าจะต้องผิดหวัง

Well it so hard for me to say that
I love you so.Well, I do.
อืม....มันยากสำหรับฉันจริงๆ
นะที่จะพูดออกไปตรงๆ ว่ารักคุณ
แต่มันก็เป็นเช่นนั้นล่ะ

Look into these eyes
know that i'm not lying.
มองตาฉันสิ...
แล้วคุณจะรู้ว่าฉันไม่ได้โกหก

When I say
that I really love you so.
เวลาที่ฉันพูดว่า
" ฉันรักคุณจริงๆ "...^ _ ^












Create Date : 02 มีนาคม 2552
Last Update : 2 มีนาคม 2552 16:31:17 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1604 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

ปู Fullgold
Location :
พระนครศรีอยุธยา Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]






















Google














~ ยั ง อ า ว ร ณ์ ผู ก พั น

ยั ง มี ฉั น ไ ห ม นี่

ใ น หั ว ใ จ น ะ ค น ดี

ไ ม่ ใ ช่ ที่ ค ว า ม ท ร ง จำ ~



. . ต ะ วั น ธั น ว า . .
Friends' blogs
[Add ปู Fullgold's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.