. . . ความทรงจำ บางครั้งบางเบา เหมือนเงาสลัวหม่น . ! ^ _ ^
Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2552
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
25 มิถุนายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Do You Remember - Phill Collins


We never talked about it
But I hear the blame was mine
I'd call you up to say I'm sorry
But I wouldn't want to waste your time

'Cos I love you, but I can't take any more
There's a look I can't describe in your eyes
Yes we could try, like we tried before
When you kept on telling me those lies

Do you remember...?

There seemed no way to make up
'Cos it seemed your mind was set
And the way you looked it told me
It's a look I know I'll never forget

You could've come over to my side
You could've let me know
You could've tried to see the difference between us
But it seemed too far for you to go.

Do you remember...?

Through all of my life
In spite of all the pain
You know people are funny sometimes
'cos they just can't wait
To get hurt again

Do you remember...?

There are things we won't recall
Feelings we'll never find
It's taken so long to see it
Cos we never seemed to have the time

There was always something more important to do
More important to say
But "I love you" wasn't one of those things
And now it's too late

Do you remember...?



















Create Date : 25 มิถุนายน 2552
Last Update : 25 มิถุนายน 2552 23:57:02 น. 3 comments
Counter : 858 Pageviews.

 
ไม่ได้ฟังเพลงนี้มานานหลายปี ต้องขอบคุณอย่างสูง


โดย: ต้อย IP: 71.96.34.229 วันที่: 26 มิถุนายน 2552 เวลา:7:57:17 น.  

 
ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักคุณต้อยค่ะ
มาฟังได้เรื่อยๆเลยนะคะ
ขอบคุณที่ฝากจ้อความไว้นะคะ



โดย: Fullgold วันที่: 26 มิถุนายน 2552 เวลา:21:54:53 น.  

 
เพลงเพราะจัง


โดย: ดา ดา วันที่: 29 มิถุนายน 2552 เวลา:6:10:36 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ปู Fullgold
Location :
พระนครศรีอยุธยา Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]






















Google














~ ยั ง อ า ว ร ณ์ ผู ก พั น

ยั ง มี ฉั น ไ ห ม นี่

ใ น หั ว ใ จ น ะ ค น ดี

ไ ม่ ใ ช่ ที่ ค ว า ม ท ร ง จำ ~



. . ต ะ วั น ธั น ว า . .
Friends' blogs
[Add ปู Fullgold's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.