. . . ความทรงจำ บางครั้งบางเบา เหมือนเงาสลัวหม่น . ! ^ _ ^
Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2552
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
11 มิถุนายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Truly Madly Deeply - Savage Garden










I'll be your dream I'll be your wish

I'll be your fantasy.

I'll be your hope I'll be your love

Be everything that you need.

I love you more with every breath

Truly madly deeply do..

I will be strong I will be faithful

'Cos I'm counting on a new beginning.

A reason for living.

A deeper meaning.

I want to stand with you on a mountain.

I want to bathe with you in the sea.

I want to lay like this forever.

Until the sky falls down on me...

And when the stars are shining brightly


In the velvet sky,

I'll make a wish Send it to heaven

Then make you want to cry..

The tears of joy

For all the pleasure and the certainty.

That we're surrounded

By the comfort and protection of..

The highest power.

In lonely hours.

The tears devour you..

Oh can't you see it baby?

You don't have to close your eyes

'Cos it's standing right before you.

All that you need will surely come...















Create Date : 11 มิถุนายน 2552
Last Update : 11 มิถุนายน 2552 23:49:20 น. 0 comments
Counter : 632 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ปู Fullgold
Location :
พระนครศรีอยุธยา Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]






















Google














~ ยั ง อ า ว ร ณ์ ผู ก พั น

ยั ง มี ฉั น ไ ห ม นี่

ใ น หั ว ใ จ น ะ ค น ดี

ไ ม่ ใ ช่ ที่ ค ว า ม ท ร ง จำ ~



. . ต ะ วั น ธั น ว า . .
Friends' blogs
[Add ปู Fullgold's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.