. . . ความทรงจำ บางครั้งบางเบา เหมือนเงาสลัวหม่น . ! ^ _ ^
Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2552
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
11 มิถุนายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Hold Me For A While








Hold Me For A While

Hold, hold me for a while
I know this won't last forever
So hold, hold me tonight
Before the morning takes you away

Hold, hold me for a while
I know this won't last forever
So hold, hold me tonight
Before the morning takes you away

What's that sparkle in your eyes?
Is it tears that I see?
Oh tomorrow you are gone
So tomorrow I'm alone
Short moments of time
We have left to share our love

Hold, hold me for a while
I know this won't last forever
So hold, hold me tonight
Before the morning takes you away
We're in each others arms
Soon we're miles apart
Can you imagine how I'll miss
Your touch and your kiss?
Short moments of time
We have left to share our love

Hold, hold me for a while
I know this won't last forever
So hold, hold me tonight
Before the morning takes you away

Hold, hold me now
From dusk of light to dawn
Save, save me now,
A short moment of time

Hold, hold me for a while
I know this won't last forever
So hold, hold me tonight
Before the morning takes you away
Takes you away


















Create Date : 11 มิถุนายน 2552
Last Update : 7 พฤษภาคม 2554 10:08:26 น. 1 comments
Counter : 635 Pageviews.

 
Hi there, I want to subscribe for this webpage to take most up-to-date updates, therefore where can i do it please help.
cheap Oakleys Sunglasses Sale //www.goseentt.com/NTTPROMO.Flores page.htm


โดย: cheap Oakleys Sunglasses Sale IP: 94.23.252.21 วันที่: 2 สิงหาคม 2557 เวลา:7:46:30 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ปู Fullgold
Location :
พระนครศรีอยุธยา Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]






















Google














~ ยั ง อ า ว ร ณ์ ผู ก พั น

ยั ง มี ฉั น ไ ห ม นี่

ใ น หั ว ใ จ น ะ ค น ดี

ไ ม่ ใ ช่ ที่ ค ว า ม ท ร ง จำ ~



. . ต ะ วั น ธั น ว า . .
Friends' blogs
[Add ปู Fullgold's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.