Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2549
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
5 มีนาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
My experience with Fort Minor Part II

My friends called me at 9am that Fort Minor was going to have a few interviews at the hotel so I rushed off home. When I arrived the promoter told my friend, who is a reporter that the guys would have interviewed in the afternoon.

We went out for lunch and when we back the guys were coming back from somewhere. They signed for fans again and rushed to lunch. Nearly 2pm we saw Mike. He went up to the interviewing room. When he passed by a friend of mine said to him "Hi Mike" then he smiled. My friend continued "Linkin Park fans". He laughed. That was when he was stepping upstairs. His act was so funny. My friend, who is a reporter, did not get to join the interview session as she was at 50Cent press conference.

I arrived at the venue at 3.30pm according to the notice from meet & greet confirmation email. There was no one who knew about the meet & greet session. The staffs told us to come back again at 6pm. When we back they let us waited for about half and hour with no one concerns. Some LPUer try to figure it out. We moved to another part of the venue to meet the staffs. They let us waited (again) for an hour then check the name list and distributed meet & greet stickers to put on our shirts.

About 30 minutes later they lead us to the meet & greet venue. Beatdown was the first one then Tak, Mike, Ryu and Cheapshot. The guys were so nice and friendly. We had some chats while they signed. I gave each of them the bracelet. I think there was no fans could take picture with them since the staffs not allowed. We waited for 4 hours for the 5-6 minutes meet & greet. It was very fast but it was very memorable moment.

I will fly to Singapore tomorrow and back on Friday. I am not sure if I could log on Internet or not. The experiences for the concert and after the concert are full in my memories. I will try to get them out soon. LOL~

Time is up. Goodnight everyone.

FORT MINOR RULES!

-ammie




Create Date : 05 มีนาคม 2549
Last Update : 5 มีนาคม 2549 0:36:28 น. 0 comments
Counter : 451 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

luvammie
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 3 คน [?]




เป็นผู้หญิงตัวเล็กๆ ช่างฝัน ฝันเพ้อเจ้อไปเรื่อย ไม่รู้จักโต ชอบอ่านหนังสือจินตนิยาย เอาแต่ใจตัวเอง คลั่งไคล้สีชมพู สีม่วง สีฟ้า และเฮลโลคิตตี้เป็นที่สุด ชอบฟังเพลงร็อค พังค์ โดดๆ ในคอนเสิร์ต รักการทำขนมและเดินทางท่องเที่ยวเป็นชีวิตจิตใจ ตอนนี้ได้โลโก้และชื่อแบรนด์เป็นของตัวเองแล้ว อิอิ "The Baker Witch" แม่มดคนนี้ทำขนมไม่เก่ง แต่รักที่จะทำ ยังไงก็ฝากตัวด้วยนาคะ


Friends' blogs
[Add luvammie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.