HP G62-340us 15.6-Inch Laptop PC - Up to 4 Hours of Battery Life (Charcoal)
First of all this is a very good laptop for the price. Second if you buy it at the Amazon price during a holiday season you have been robbed. I bought it at Staples for $424 after rebate and the 100 dollars they knocked off when I traded in my old laptop. This was my first time using windows 7 and it works like a dream on this laptop. While not a gaming computer it is fast enough for some of the simpler online MPGs. I actually got dizzy with how well it kept up with game graphics. My only issue is I wish I could get a 500 Gb hardrive but you can always buy one later at a reasonable price. It is also a great workhorse laptop. I do freelance writing and this computer is a pleasure to work on and helps me find and organize files easily. The mouse pad is iffy and I wish they kept the left and right click mousepad buttons separate. Otherwise was one purchase I am very satisfied with. Further tip if you are a college student wanting to get the most out of windows software you should order college edition of Microsoft Office 2010 it will give you all the office software for professional at a home edition price.



Create Date : 27 ตุลาคม 2554
Last Update : 27 ตุลาคม 2554 9:48:40 น.
Counter : 319 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

papum905
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



ตุลาคม 2554

 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
19
 
 
All Blog