Case Logic High Zoom Camera Case
I have a closet full of camera cases and bags, but all of them are either too small or larger than I needed for my Panasonic DMC-FZ35 Super-Zoom. After checking out all the available cases at my local chain electronics store, the Case Logic DCB-304 is about as close to perfect as I could find. The camera fits well, with room to spare. It has storage for extra batteries, memory cards, or any small accessories. It's lightweight, well padded, and offers moderate protection. A nice case for 'Super-Zooms', that is priced right. I bought two camera bags to see which would work best for my Panasonic Lumix FZ35. This bag is more compact of the two and has fewer compartments than the wider Case Logic PSL-46 bag I purchased. This model only has one zipper along the top opening to the main compartment. Two zippers would have allowed for easier, quick access to the camera (for pull-and-grab).

This camera bag would be great if I wanted to travel very light and only bring the camera without the accessories (spare battery charger, hood, etc.) I do like the side zip pockets better on this bag - holds small items more securely - and the strap webbing is better quality with this model bag over the other one I got.

I've written the review for the larger Case Logic PSL-46 on Amazon, so I won't repeat the details here.



Create Date : 07 พฤศจิกายน 2554
Last Update : 7 พฤศจิกายน 2554 9:05:12 น.
Counter : 390 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

papum905
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



พฤศจิกายน 2554

 
 
1
3
8
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
All Blog