HP Pavilion dv6-6110us 15.6-Inch Entertainment Notebook PC (Black)
This laptop is an amazing value for the price. I purchased mine from HP's online store with the following specs:

15" standard screen
Blu-Ray player upgrade
AMD A6 Processor
USB 3.0 included (10x faster than USB 2.0)
HDMI port (for connecting to the modern plasma screens, etc)

The case is very attractive and has a sleek, grey shape.

The cutting-edge AMD "Fusion" processor produces amazingly-smooth graphics (DVDs, Youtube HD videos, Netflix, Hulu, etc). I run complex financial risk simulations on my DV6 laptop, and they complete within seconds. My previous laptop, an Intel Duo Core from Geteway, took minutes to finish the simulations, but this new HP laptop finishes 5x faster!

Naturally, internet browsing is awesome, as web pages seem to open within the blink of an eye. I never realized that an upgraded laptop could make my life so much easier. The laptop is incredibly fast and powerful, yet it produces virtually no heat.

I also watch BluRay movies from a projector connected to my DV6. Again, I have to compliment the amazing graphics capabilities on this laptop; completely smooth video!!

Hulu and Netflix caused my my old Intel Duo-Core laptop to stall and choke, but this new AMD-powered laptop runs completely smoothly on this laptop! If you have broadband internet, you will never see any flickering or missed frames.

At this price, the DV6 is the best value you will find. It runs better and has a better build quality than similar laptops that are usually priced in the $800-$900 range.

I think HP and AMD did a fantastic job with this laptop. I am a very happy customer.



Create Date : 27 ตุลาคม 2554
Last Update : 27 ตุลาคม 2554 9:46:24 น.
Counter : 272 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

papum905
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



ตุลาคม 2554

 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
19
 
 
All Blog