bloggang.com mainmenu search


Uploaded by duangponofthailand on Feb 27, 2012

This is another precious moment performing LaoDuangDuan at NEC in my graduation recital in February 26, 2012 . Thank you Mom Lec, Mom Pom, Dad Kim, Dad Khum, Sean Hagon, Clara Sandler, Mark Lee, Burkay Yigitbasi, my families and friends who always support me. I was extremely happy and nervous yesterday but I finally did it and I will dedicate this certificate to all of you my beloved people.


ขอบคุณพ่อแม่ และครอบครัว รวมทั้งเพื่อนฝูงครูอาจารย์ที่คอยให้กำลังใจและคำแนะนำดีๆอยู่เสมอนะคะ ขอมอบเกียรติบัตรนี้กับทุกคน และขอบคุณทุกคนที่มาร่วมแบ่งปันความสุขไปพร้อมๆกับปุ้ยนะคะ เมื่อวานเหนื่อยมาก สนุกมาก ตื่นเต้นมาก และที่สำคัญมีความสุขมากๆค่ะ:) ขอบคุณทุกคนจริงๆ:)

Create Date :01 มีนาคม 2555 Last Update :1 มีนาคม 2555 17:39:45 น. Counter : Pageviews. Comments :0