I just want to answer some question !!! :D
Someone asked me if any hospital in Germany has their own uniform for their patient !?!

Maybe you would have wonder why they asked me such this simple question !!!

That was because they saw a picture that I still wore my beautiful dress while I was carrying Anna

on the first day that she just came on this earth together with my tired face from fresh delivering!!!

This story makes me always remember how wonderful the experience of being as a mother is.

On Tuesday 29, Jun 2010 at around 05.00 O'clock I felt like some liquid flowing from my body, then I went to toilet

and looked. There were blood and some clear liquid coming together. But because I was not so sure if Anna wanted to come on this day so I just observed and waited. During this time, I counted attentively the rhythms of my contraction until I got much more pain. Then I called Markus my husband at 11.00 O'clock. He drove to home immediately and took me to the hospital. A nurse welcomed us so well and brought me to the CTG for measuring Anna's heart and my contraction. The result was good for Anna that her heart was so good but they could not find that my contraction was so strong enough to deliver Anna. Therefore, they said maybe it was not today for delivering Anna. I wanted to shout "No, today for sure I know my body, please take me to the lab now!!!!" Anyway, thanks God that a doctor came to me and said "Ok. I will check her first" Then she found that the covering from Amniotic Fluid was broken and then Anna was not protected anymore. So, she gave me one medicine to accelerate Anna's delivering within 12 hrs. so that Anna would be saved from any attack.

After I took such the medicine, the contraction was so much increased and made my pain super multiplied !!!!

And even to take my beautiful dress off, I could not so why I didn't ask any nurse or doctor about their uniform!

Anyway when Anna came, my pain was totally gone. My eyes looked only at her big eyes and got warm in my heart :)

So, I just want to answer whom ever asked me that here any hospital has their own uniform like in Thailand. eieiei :D



Create Date : 13 เมษายน 2554
Last Update : 13 เมษายน 2554 20:16:00 น.
Counter : 936 Pageviews.

10 comments
  
ฝากข่าว pr สำหรับคนไกลบ้านที่กำลังจะมา holiday ที่เมืองไทย

www.YesSpaThailand.com เราสรรหาสิ่งที่ดีที่สุด เพื่อคุณ

คูปองสุดคุ้ม 880 บาท สัมผัสสปาไทยแท้ ที่หรูหรา
อลังการระดับ 5 ดาว ให้คุณผ่อนคลาย ฟื้นฟู บำบัด ปรับสมดุลของร่างกาย จิตใจและจิตวิญญาน ด้วยแพคเก็จสปาสุดเลิศที่ดีที่สุดในโลกของสปา "การฟื้นฟูธาตุเจ้าเรือน ดิน น้ำ ลม ไฟ" ที่ เดอะ รอยัล
เนเชอรัล สปา (จากราคาปกติ 4,000 บาท)


//www.yesspathailand.com/Coupon-Spa/The-Royal-Natural-Spa.html

ราคานี้ ต้องสั่งซื้อภายใน 31 พค.นี้ เท่านั้น แต่คูปอง มีอายุ 4 เดือน สามารถใช้ได้ถึงวันที่ 30 กันยายน 54 นี้ ค่ะ

ฝากข่าว pr ด้วยนะคะ
ถ้าไม่เป็นการสมควร ต้องขออภัยด้วยค่ะ

ขอบคุณค่ะ
พี่อุ๊

อิจฉาจังคนที่อยู่ไกลบ้าน
โดย: aree IP: 115.87.87.203 วันที่: 25 พฤษภาคม 2554 เวลา:0:35:16 น.
  
โดย: spordo01 วันที่: 13 กันยายน 2554 เวลา:20:39:30 น.
  
ขอบคุณสำหรับข้อมูลครับ
touchpad black friday
black friday touchpad
โดย: Qa วันที่: 18 กันยายน 2554 เวลา:17:51:33 น.
  
Thank you This a Good Articles
GPS Black Friday
Chromebook Black Friday
โดย: birdfriday วันที่: 26 กันยายน 2554 เวลา:5:17:40 น.
  
Black Friday Nikon D3100
ขอบคุณครับ
โดย: เฮียตี๋น้อย วันที่: 1 ตุลาคม 2554 เวลา:22:19:50 น.
  
โดย: peter125 (steven1064 ) วันที่: 2 มกราคม 2555 เวลา:14:10:11 น.
  
Wow! Thank you! I always needed to write on my blog something like that. Can I include a portion of your post to my blog?
Louis Vuitton Handbags On Sale outlet //www.gosporttravel.com/nyhetsbver.cfm
โดย: Louis Vuitton Handbags On Sale outlet IP: 94.23.252.21 วันที่: 12 สิงหาคม 2557 เวลา:19:42:33 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

onceuponatime
Location :
  Germany

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 8 คน [?]



ชีวิตของผู้หญิงไทยในต่างแดนคนหนึ่ง ที่เป็นทั้งคุณแม่ลูกสามที่มีดีกรีด๊อกเตอร์จากประเทศเยอรมนี เปิดบันทึกเพื่อเล่าให้ฟังถึงประสบการณ์ผจญภัยที่แสนจะตื่นเต้นของเธอในต่างแดน ไม่ว่าจะเป็น การสอบเข้าและเรียนปริญญาเอกที่สุดหิน ความรักข้ามขอบฟ้าที่แสนโรแมนติก การสร้างครอบครัวที่อบอุ่น แถมพ่วงด้วยลูกเล็กอีกสามที่มีพรสวรรค์ด้านดนตรีอย่างเหลือเชื่อ พร้อมทั้งแบ่งปันเคล็ดลับและแรงดลบันดาลใจที่นำไปสู่ความสำเร็จแบบ
"นกอินทรีต้องบินสูง" ของเธอ
เมษายน 2554

 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
13 เมษายน 2554
All Blog