Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2549
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
26 มีนาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 

Happy Sunday

Why am I so happy today?:-) It is not because it is Sunday. But it is Sunday with no job,no study and no appointment with anyone. I feel free...and freedom is around.

This is the best gift for me since new year began.

I waked up and did not have to hurry...thought about what to do today and went back to sleep again. This is cool! I waked up again and started to think about cleaning my bedroom,living room and bathroom. While cleaning, I listened to radio FM89.0 and there were no songs but sermon. I did not change as I normally did. Listened to the sermon today I found that they tought about good points of positive thinking. People know the benefits of it but it need to practice. And that we can make the world beautiful.

After all cleaning, I took a shower and thought about applying chinese course. I drove to chinese school and apply for the basic course. My grandmother will be very happy to know this...

And go to visit my grandmother. She is happy to see me ( I am lovely granddaughter)
and so happy to know that I will study Chinese and she is willing to help.

well, actually I went to visit my grandmother every week because she is very old. We have to do every moment when we have time....
But for many months ago, I was so busy and busy with working and studying Toefl, so I don't time with her as before. ( spent weekend with her) Anyway she understands everything.

I come back home in the evening and go to jogging at Lumpini Park...very tired but I feel alert..

I think I have more time so I go to visit dek dek at orphan house which I know them for many years.. just a half an hour.

I drop by at supermarket and buy some food back home...

That's all for today.Seem like there is nothing but I call it happiness...

That's why I am here to write about.. because I feel freedom now.




 

Create Date : 26 มีนาคม 2549
4 comments
Last Update : 26 มีนาคม 2549 20:56:49 น.
Counter : 623 Pageviews.

 

Nice try!!

Good writing (for me whose there is no background in linguistics) comes from a love to write, to tell, to convey, and to express your stories in written expressions.

Good writings always come from good resources. Those resources consist of info in author's head and his/her ability to narrate and "synthesize" the stories.

You may start from any language... Basically, good writings are similar from one language to others... Because it's all about telling stories krub...

Thanks for sharing though.

Again, good luck krub.

Regards,
A.T.

 

โดย: A.T. (amatuer translator ) 28 มีนาคม 2549 23:52:53 น.  

 

I'm waiting for ur new update!!
How about the icecream party today

 

โดย: Croft IP: 210.246.75.113 2 เมษายน 2549 22:49:29 น.  

 

Hi Khun A.T and Hi Croft

Thank you for coming to visit me. I will try to update my blog....

;)

 

โดย: The Phu (The phu ) 7 เมษายน 2549 21:51:50 น.  

 

nice writing,love to read your word
cheer!!

 

โดย: lvmeditate IP: 124.120.177.142 13 มีนาคม 2550 15:22:48 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.