Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
All Blogs
 

Pretty boy - M2M +เนื้อเพลง



I lie awake at night
See things in black and white
I've only got you inside my mind
You know you have made me blind

I lie awake and pray
That you will look my way
I have all this longing in my heart
I knew it right from the start

Oh my pretty pretty boy I love you
Like I never ever loved no one before you
Pretty pretty boy of mine
Just tell me you love me too
Oh my pretty pretty boy
I need you
Oh my pretty pretty boy I do
Let me inside
Make me stay right beside you

I used to write your name
And put it in a frame
And sometime I think I hear you call
Right from my bedroom wall

You stay a little while
And touch me with your smile
And what can I say to make you mine
To reach out for you in time

Oh my pretty pretty boy I love you
Like I never ever loved no one before you
Pretty pretty boy of mine
Just tell me you love me too
Oh my pretty pretty boy
I need you
Oh my pretty pretty boy I do
Let me inside
Make me stay right beside you

Oh pretty boy
Say you love me too

Oh my pretty pretty boy I love you
Like I never ever loved no one before you
Pretty pretty boy of mine
Just tell me you love me too
Oh my pretty pretty boy
I need you
Oh my pretty pretty boy I do
Let me inside
Make me stay right beside you.


The contents taken from :https://www.youtube.com


Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics




 

Create Date : 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
4 comments
Last Update : 24 มีนาคม 2557 19:05:38 น.
Counter : 2351 Pageviews.

 

ไม่อัพเดท นานละนะ ไม่สบายเหรอเปล่าว เปนห่วง

 

โดย: อัมพร ศิริ IP: 125.26.206.77 24 สิงหาคม 2552 0:47:29 น.  

 

ขอบคุณมากค่ะ บ๊ายบ๊าย

 

โดย: นานา IP: 110.49.194.70 7 ธันวาคม 2553 8:22:14 น.  

 

สนุกมากค่ะ

 

โดย: นัด IP: 118.174.82.37 8 มกราคม 2555 14:10:15 น.  

 

เค้ามาแล้วอิอิ

 

โดย: อัมพร ศิริ IP: 1.1.237.113 12 มกราคม 2556 21:53:33 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.